Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015
The hotel was nice the room was awesome and staff was very pleasant. But what they don't tell you is that they put a $50 per day that you stay there hold on your card. Had a $100 hold for 2 days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No microwaves available

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
I called down to the front desk to request a microwave and I was told that one would be sent to my room. I waited for an hour and then called back to see where the microwave was. I was then told that there were none available. I wish someone would have called me to let me know instead of me having to call back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Laura Tippin, Hotel Management
Good Day! Every process put in place is aimed at providing you with an unforgettable hotel experience. From your recent feedback, I am disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. I would like to apologize that we were not able honor your request for a microwave. Rest assured we are taking steps to help ensure problems of this nature do not occur in the future. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Baltimore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
great stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Te'erica from Baltimore

Never will go there again

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The customer service weren't very helpful we wanted to upgrade our room but wasn't giving any info was told the pool closed at 11 but they closed at 10
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Laura Tippin, Hotel Management
Each and every guest who walks through our doors is incredibly valued and we very much appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We endeavor to provide the customer service and high quality accommodations which Marriott is known for the world over, and we apologize if we fell short during your recent visit. These comments are important for us so that we can utilize them in training to ensure that every member of our team can better relate and interact with our guests. Please accept our sincerest apologies if we did not provide you with everything that you deserved. We do hope you give us another try on your next trip through BWI to show you how we put these words into action.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

COMING HOME TO THE EAST COAST FOR THE HOLIDAYS

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: CLEAN
Cons: NOTHING
Location: AIRPORT AVAILABLE
AWESOME AND COZY ROOM, QUIET AND WARM. FOOD WAS DELICIOUS!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis from State College, PA

Not the best condition

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Closet door falling off, kids running around making noise in the hallway, wood stain on vanity leeching onto floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable. Front desk people were outstanding

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort, easy....
Positive experience! Easy check in. Easy facility usage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Always a great stay. Amazing hotel.