Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern VA

Great location near airport

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Good place to start your trip. Easy parking and shuttle to BWI airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hagerstown, United States of America

Spacious accommodations. Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Room size and staff.
Cons: I would like for the menu for both restaurants to be listed in the hotel book in the room. I had to go online to get the menu before we decided.
Check in was fast and easy. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. Food was good at the restaurant. Server in restaurant was friendly, knowledgeable, and personable. The airport shuttle was very dependable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good staff, efficient and friendly transfer to BWI

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Very nice staff, good and persistent wake up call in the middle of the night (as requested). Could not arrange to get transport to/from rental car place, even though it is just down the road, so I had to go way out of my way and it took almost an extra hour. But that was my only complaint.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Less than I would expect at an upscale motel.. no coffee in lobby etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel near BWI

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Great location near the airport. Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Add a microwave in the rooms. Restaurants could be improved a bit.
The staff was helpful and courteous. The king room was nice and very clean, with a refrigerator, but no microwave. The bed was comfortable. They provided nice shampoo, conditioner, body wash and lotion. I stayed several days and wished there was a microwave in the room, however, since I usually don't finish my dinner in one sitting. There is a microwave downstairs, but that was very inconvenient. Service in the restaurant was good, but there was an hour wait for our order at the sports bar. The food was not horrible, but given the prices, it should have been better. I will come back, though, since I have several weeks of work in the area for our project. This is near the airport, so there is noise from the planes taking off and landing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Family emergency

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: More staff in dinning room and bar.
Location: N/A
Hotel staff did all they could to make me feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great night stay.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The night stay was very relaxing. Will stay there the next time I am in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Very nice lobby. Room was clean and large. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful with directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick, MD

Great Hotel for early BWI flights!

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Room and lobby were very nice.
Cons: Check in could be more efficient.
Location: Very close to BWI
Check in was a little slow, but the staff was friendly and helpful. There are two restaurants to choose from, which is a plus. I was able to leave my car and get the airport shuttle, avoiding parking fees. The shuttle service was very prompt and efficient. I would definitely stay here again when I have early flights from BWI.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Convenient to BWI

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Clean, comfortable. Problem with billing, but quickly corrected after a phone call. Only other disappointment was that waitress doubled as bartender in lobby bar on Saturday night...kept us waiting long time to be served and again to pay. Rooms clean and comfortable. Overall grade A-.