Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Less than I would expect at an upscale motel.. no coffee in lobby etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel near BWI

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Great location near the airport. Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Add a microwave in the rooms. Restaurants could be improved a bit.
The staff was helpful and courteous. The king room was nice and very clean, with a refrigerator, but no microwave. The bed was comfortable. They provided nice shampoo, conditioner, body wash and lotion. I stayed several days and wished there was a microwave in the room, however, since I usually don't finish my dinner in one sitting. There is a microwave downstairs, but that was very inconvenient. Service in the restaurant was good, but there was an hour wait for our order at the sports bar. The food was not horrible, but given the prices, it should have been better. I will come back, though, since I have several weeks of work in the area for our project. This is near the airport, so there is noise from the planes taking off and landing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Family emergency

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: More staff in dinning room and bar.
Location: N/A
Hotel staff did all they could to make me feel welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great night stay.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The night stay was very relaxing. Will stay there the next time I am in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Classy hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Very nice lobby. Room was clean and large. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful with directions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frederick, MD

Great Hotel for early BWI flights!

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Room and lobby were very nice.
Cons: Check in could be more efficient.
Location: Very close to BWI
Check in was a little slow, but the staff was friendly and helpful. There are two restaurants to choose from, which is a plus. I was able to leave my car and get the airport shuttle, avoiding parking fees. The shuttle service was very prompt and efficient. I would definitely stay here again when I have early flights from BWI.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Convenient to BWI

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Clean, comfortable. Problem with billing, but quickly corrected after a phone call. Only other disappointment was that waitress doubled as bartender in lobby bar on Saturday night...kept us waiting long time to be served and again to pay. Rooms clean and comfortable. Overall grade A-.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to BWI

Posted Aug 9, 2015
We chose it so we could leave our car and be driven to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice facilities, close to the airport

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Courteous staff, beautiful common areas, clean.
Cons: The restaurant where I ate (casual) was not that great. I booked the hotel via Expedia, which resulted in NO FREE INTERNET. Seriously?
Location: The key location feature is the airport.
Hotel staff were lovely and helpful. The facilities are attractive, spacious, and well-maintained. My room was clean and set up well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great hotel with excellent staff. Could not have asked for a better experience and even an unexpected room upgrade.