Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bwi

Perfect

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Our receptionist was outstanding at check in. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern VA

Great location near airport

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Good place to start your trip. Easy parking and shuttle to BWI airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hagerstown, United States of America

Spacious accommodations. Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Room size and staff.
Cons: I would like for the menu for both restaurants to be listed in the hotel book in the room. I had to go online to get the menu before we decided.
Check in was fast and easy. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. Food was good at the restaurant. Server in restaurant was friendly, knowledgeable, and personable. The airport shuttle was very dependable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was so luxurious and great customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lobby services were terrible. The manager Nicola helped to make things right and I watched her take care of others on her own. She is a definite asset and I was grateful she was able to make a potential bad situation an enjoyable dinner/evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good staff, efficient and friendly transfer to BWI

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Very nice staff, good and persistent wake up call in the middle of the night (as requested). Could not arrange to get transport to/from rental car place, even though it is just down the road, so I had to go way out of my way and it took almost an extra hour. But that was my only complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Special Event but not to DC

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was super convenient for attending the special event held there. Not so good for getting to the Amtrak. Had to take the hotel shuttle back and forth to the airport to catch the Amtrak, despite the Amtrak station being less than 3 mins. from the hotel. Added an extra 30 mins. each way to a trip to DC. (taxi cost $15) Would be so much better if hotel would add Amtrak station stop to shuttle service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful and relaxing!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything and everyone was absolutely wonderful!!! I loved how there was a mini Starbucks in the hotel and the pool looked amazing!!!! Loved it!!!