Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

friendliest hotel staff I have encountered.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: is there a pool?
Location: airport nearby. Close to Baltimore.
I stayed here while delivering a friend to the hospital. The staff were so helpful and friendly. The TV had become unplugged by cleaning staff, and the guy who came to show me what to do must have done it a thousand times, but helped me laugh through the simple repair. The pregnant front desk woman found something we had in common and we ended up laughing through the process. Coffee at Starbucks gave a friend of mine and I privacy to talk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bwi

Perfect

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Our receptionist was outstanding at check in. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Melinda

Fantastic stay

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was a pleasure to work with. There was an error in my reservation, which Candice quickly resolved for me. While they couldn't accommodate my need for 2 doubles, they did set us up with a rollaway quickly so that we didn't have any issues. My room was clean and the bed was VERY comfortable. The only downside was the constant sound of planes taking off and landing, but that was already to be expected... I mean, really, it says "airport" in the name! Overall I'd stay here again if I had busyness in the area. Great location, good food nearby and excellent staff.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

great stay but feel poorly managed

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I am very lenient with reviews and pretty flexible when travelling. However two things were unacceptable for service. 1. Maid did not refill coffee in room (not a big deal) but when we called at 430am to have some sent up...we were refused and told we had to wait til 7am when maids arrived. They wouldnt even let us come down and were told "they didnt have access" to maids closet. There was no room service and we had to leave at 530 for airport. 2. We were there for Womens March and the hotel was PACKED. Management had woefully underscheduled staff in restaurants and service was unavailable!! Not delayed....we gave up and got it to go.... Not the staffs fault at all.
5 out of 5
by Ann

Highly recommend.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Their staff is friendly and helpful. From my initial phone conversation with their staff requesting to be picked up at a metro stop, to the cheerful front desk employees when checking in, to the super efficient team member at the Starbucks counter, and finally, to their upbeat driver driving us to airport at the crack of dawn, all of my needs were met with every encounter with their staff. Also, I needed to be picked up at a slightly different location and they fully accommodated my request - no questions or comments. Will def stay there again when back in Baltimore. Highly recommend this BWI airport staff and hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
I liked the hotel. They accommodated out requests very well. I really liked the fact that it the airport shuttle very early in the morning. My only negative was that I was there in a weekend of a wedding. So it was lots little kids, so it would be rather loud and annoying in the hallways.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Lovely staff

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff went above and beyond to make our family of four comfortable. So welcoming and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great with the exception of no wi-fi. Charged additional fee of $14.00 for internet. please.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern VA

Great location near airport

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Good place to start your trip. Easy parking and shuttle to BWI airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect for business travel