Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great night stay.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The night stay was very relaxing. Will stay there the next time I am in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Very nice lobby. Room was clean and large. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful with directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick, MD

Great Hotel for early BWI flights!

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Room and lobby were very nice.
Cons: Check in could be more efficient.
Location: Very close to BWI
Check in was a little slow, but the staff was friendly and helpful. There are two restaurants to choose from, which is a plus. I was able to leave my car and get the airport shuttle, avoiding parking fees. The shuttle service was very prompt and efficient. I would definitely stay here again when I have early flights from BWI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great overnight stay, wonderful pool and hot tub. Comfy bed well worth $100 I spent, this was a bday night for my girlfriend , she was pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ayeshia from Baltimore

Chill

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
I adored the view of my room, but the bathroom was a little dated! Also my detail cleaning needed to be done! Overall nice bed, no bed bugs so I loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
호텔 셔틀이 있어서 공항까지 운행되는 것이 가장 좋았습니다. 저녁 늦게 들어가서 호텔 식당에서 저녁 먹었는데, 스테이크와 파스타 모두 맛있었습니다.
3 out of 5
by Julie N.

BWI Trip

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Not very friendly, late room service that did not match order, no meaningful attempt to resolve the complaints at check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by LorraineMarie427

Excellent overnight stay!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Orbitz
I stayed at this Marriott because I was flying out of Baltimore the following morning. The gentleman who checked me in was courteous and friendly. He was great and made me feel so welcomed! I went to Champions, the sports bar at the hotel, and had an enjoyable evening meeting and chatting with others who were passing through as I was. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and well appointed. I had a positive experience and would definitely stay again!