Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

friendliest hotel staff I have encountered.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: is there a pool?
Location: airport nearby. Close to Baltimore.
I stayed here while delivering a friend to the hospital. The staff were so helpful and friendly. The TV had become unplugged by cleaning staff, and the guy who came to show me what to do must have done it a thousand times, but helped me laugh through the simple repair. The pregnant front desk woman found something we had in common and we ended up laughing through the process. Coffee at Starbucks gave a friend of mine and I privacy to talk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bwi

Perfect

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Our receptionist was outstanding at check in. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Lovely staff

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff went above and beyond to make our family of four comfortable. So welcoming and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great with the exception of no wi-fi. Charged additional fee of $14.00 for internet. please.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern VA

Great location near airport

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Good place to start your trip. Easy parking and shuttle to BWI airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect for business travel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two nights

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Hit & miss on employee friendliness. Surface scan of room looks clean, dust & dirt in corners and crevasses. Huge amount of fugitive light shines through the door;so you room isn't very dark. Noise! ...from the hallway, loud door locks & slamming doors, between rooms...sounded like the person next door was having in my room. In room coffee is disgusting at best. Hotel food was average quality but pricy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hagerstown, United States of America

Spacious accommodations. Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Room size and staff.
Cons: I would like for the menu for both restaurants to be listed in the hotel book in the room. I had to go online to get the menu before we decided.
Check in was fast and easy. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. Food was good at the restaurant. Server in restaurant was friendly, knowledgeable, and personable. The airport shuttle was very dependable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was so luxurious and great customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lobby services were terrible. The manager Nicola helped to make things right and I watched her take care of others on her own. She is a definite asset and I was grateful she was able to make a potential bad situation an enjoyable dinner/evening.