Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H, Jackson, MS

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great, friendly staff. Very helpful and made my stay very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look for better options

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I was staying in Baltimore for one night to attend an appointment early the next morning. I looking for an upscale hotel and chose the Marriott Inner Harbor. The reservation process through Expedia and the check in process with Marriott was very professional and went well. I was a little disappointed when I asked about parking, and was told I could use their parking garage for an additional $29.00, which I did. Once settled in my room I attempted to connect to the WiFi without success and after calling the front desk I was told the WiFi was $12.95 a night unless you were a rewards member. The hotel and rooms are showing it's age however, I would say my experience staying there was average. I will closely look at other hotel options on my next trip to Baltimore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the baseball park and more.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: I like the newspaper by my door.
Cons: Some hotels include breakfast as part of the room rate. They also give out cookies at night. This hotel does not offer anything.
Location: walk to the harbor, aquarium, baseball stadium all within walking distance.
I check-in and the attendant was just ready for me with my room number. I would only recommend to be a little more welcome to the guests as it is a long day to travel and when you finally get there, you just want to have a room and rest. I did not feel that welcome but once I got into my room, I LOVE it and felt your hospitality. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Very nice hotel, friendly staff, close to everything.
Cons: FREE PARKING
Location: Lots of things to do near by. All within walking distance. Food, night life etc.
I had a great stay at Baltimore Marriott at Inner Harbor?Camden Yards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilmington, de

Good location for convention center and sports gam

Posted Dec 19, 2016
We were there for a ravens game and loved the location. Very close to inner harbor and had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Great stay here. Hotel staff very kind and accommodating .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel. Very walkable to multiple attractions

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: proximity to local attractions and the friendly staff.
Location: Easy walk to Inner Harbor, Ravens game.
Super helpful, friendly, outgoing staff. Light meal in the restaurant was delicious. Husband loved the stone fired pizza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a medical emergency; the staff was extremely helpful!! There should be free wifi - it's 2016 people, and we parked at the hospital and walked a block - a lot cheaper than hotel parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to event.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: See above.
Location: Horseshoe casino was a good time and ate at Guy Firinis' (sp?) Loved Roy's restaurant.
The room was ok but the bottom dresser drawer was coming apart, the frame around the mirror hanging on the wall was broken. We have, in the past, ordered room service, but were told this time that there is no room service. We wanted coffee, oj, and toast. The person said they could bring those things but there would be a $5 charge which is ok. Would have to call the kitchen to see if they could "cook" toast. We received bottled oj, 1 slice of toast for each of us, and the coffee was brought in a cardboard container. Never heard of a Marriott that didn't have room service. This is a important part of our stay and we will not be staying there in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was way too noisy. Doors banging and you you can hear through the walls and in the hallway- we did not get a good nights sleep. Woken up several times. Also $200 a night and no free in room wifi. C'mon.