Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Near water
First, the hall on my floor was always wet near the ice machine and smelled like vomit, my room had a loud motor noise in the ceiling, was never fixed, horrible sleep, complained every morning, was told I would get another room and never did. I was ignored by same person on noise complaint , I had to explain each day. Breakfast buffet was had cold food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel area amazing.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Staff were awesome! Great location, just next time i will request a quieter area for the room. But there was convention in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We stayed here during the Women's March on DC.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing stands out.
Cons: The king size mattress should be more comfortable.
Location: Lots of stuff nearby.
The hotel was fine, and the rooms were comfortable. Nothing special, just comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
great experience, great location. very safe area. able to walk at night and enjoy the area safely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bklyn, NY

Close to everything

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Location was great! Beautiful lobby, reins were clean and had nice views. Restaurant was nice, good food and service.
5 out of 5
by Scott C

Great Night in Baltimore

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clean spacious room, great view of harbour (well worth the extra $20!). Harbour walk provided easy outdoor space to smoke. Hotel bar was excellent, both in atmosphere and service. Hotel team was helpful and friendly. Great stay!
3 out of 5
by Laura

Not worth the money

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Only the view was great. Found an unclean towel still hanging from the shower rod when we arrived. Bottom of tub had highly curved surface so not easy to take a shower. Definitive depression in mattress on my side of the bed. Got bit on the face by an unknown insect during the night that left a large red welt on my face the next morning. Sheets were scratchy. Not worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
It was a very pleasant experience. Would definitely love to stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
we arrived around midnight with rooms prepaid in advance. 6 women had requested 3 rooms with two double beds. we were told that no rooms with double beds were available, only king size beds but an extra rollaway bed could be provided if we would wait. we mentioned that we were tired after a long trip, had to leave early the next day and that really didn't make sense. the clerk was very unhelpful, but someone in our group asked to speak to a supervisor. the clerk disappeared and after an additional wait of about 10 minutes the same clerk reappeared and said that three rooms with double beds had been "unblocked" and we could have them. the rooms turned out to be nice but the check in procedure was totally unsatisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great hotel. Lovely bar. Parking is $40 a day valet