Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the hotel close to city center

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: close to city center
Cons: Reduce the cost and include breakfast
Location: visit city center
I was in bussiness trip to Baltimore . I have taken the hotel with the team since it is close to center of the city . It is not wourth the mony spend . It do,nt have breakfat included .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were very uncomfortable; we tossed and turned all night. Staff was very friendly and the location was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Della E

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Quite and peaceful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Billy

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean room staff was very friendly great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No internet!?

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Your staff are terrific. I was surprised by the 12+ charge for wireless internet. I travel world-wide and this struck me as a throw back to a time long ago. This effected my perception of the overall service.
5 out of 5
by jacqueline

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and professional staff! Great location, lots of places to walk to including many restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Near water
First, the hall on my floor was always wet near the ice machine and smelled like vomit, my room had a loud motor noise in the ceiling, was never fixed, horrible sleep, complained every morning, was told I would get another room and never did. I was ignored by same person on noise complaint , I had to explain each day. Breakfast buffet was had cold food.