Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The lobby.
Cons: The guest rooms and the bathrooms.
Location: Location for me was excellent because it was walking distance to my daughter's home.
Thought the Marriott Baltimore Waterfront would be much nicer than it was. Front desk staff not great at check in and the room was just average. Overall the hotel room was a big disappointment from what I expected. For me, however the location was great but I should have stayed at The Hyatt Place nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Waterfront Location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Convenient Harbor East location, excellent views and amenities. Shopping, dining, movie theater all steps from hotel. Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ridiculous

Posted Nov 13, 2016
No need to charge for internet these days. Also given the price the room should have softer towels and especially softer toilet paper
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Dylan M, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. Please know that we do our absolute best to ensure our pricing is in line with similar properties in this area and we strive to offer a good value given our central location and extensive facilities. Should your travels bring you back to the Baltimore area, I do hope you will allow us the opportunity to serve you in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

それなりのホテル

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: 場所は最高です。
ウェルカムドリンクがあったり、ロビーに水が置いてあったりとそれなりのサービスです。客室の掃除対応も、サービスデスクに電話をしたらすぐに行ってくれて、良いと思いました。 でもタオルやシーツが古くてすり減っている感じが、マイナス点です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Comfortable, quiet and close to everything

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Our room was comfortable and quiet. We were able to walk to all the great restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute decision

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Hotel was great, staff was great! People next to our room, not great! 2:40 in the morning and two adults and two kids were still up talking loudly! Couldn't sleep at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MA

My Baltimore Review

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The next door guests were a bit loud but overall the hotel was great! The view of the harbor was sensational, friendly staff, great breakfast and service! Great location! About a 10-15 min drive to the Orioles stadium.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful location. We had such a great time. Our stay at the hotel could not have been any better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was looking over the harbor

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: i Like this hotel because it was on the harbor
Cons: it was good and clean
Location: it was easy to get to and there are a lot of things to do
it was a nice and clean hotel it was a conferrable bed and the rooms where next to each other check in was a little hard but check out was easy