Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Harbor East Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, view
Cons: Free internet
Location: Tons of things within walking distance. Fells Point, so lots of fun bars and restaurants. Inner harbor, so aquarium, submarines, bars, restaurants,
Highly recommend this hotel if you're looking for a comfortable hotel convenient to the inner harbor but not in the middle the harbor. We were immediately greeted by a manager who quickly checked us in. Our rooms were right next the elevators on the 25th floor, but we didn't notice any noise from the elevators and had a beautiful view of the harbor and city. Valet parking is a bit pricey at $45, but the self park option carries a cost. Also, Internet access is only free if you're a Marriot rewards member. There's a nice lobby area which is great for grabbing a cup of coffee (Starbucks) and a pastry for breakfast. Overall, a nice option for a stay in Baltimore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice hotel room didn't get cold and the bar service was bad
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a very nice stay. Great location. I travel for business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel, nice view

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The only thing I do not like is the parking, valet parking has priority is the first 4 floors and not fair for guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malvern, PA

Good location, acceptable hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: New furnishings
The location of the hotel is terrific if you are doing the inner harbor type of things in Baltimore. Hotel is nice although its time for a reset with new furnishing and equipment. The rooms are clean and servicable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Dylan M, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience at the Baltimore Marriott Waterfront. With many hotels in the area to choose from, we thank you for staying with us and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We do hope that your travels bring you back to the area once again so that we may have the opportunity to host you in the future. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terry

Good

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
First room smelled like mothballs. Woke up not feeling well, but the hotel was very accommodating and moved us to a different room. Rooms need updating but the lobby and restaurant are very nice. Staff was wonderful, but restaurant servers were slow.