Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Pay to park your car

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Dirty rooms, shower broken, breakfast in a Pho restaurant, staff is not friendly, always on their phone or talking to friends, I can't believe I had to pay to park my car, the shower wad broken, and the water coming out of the spout was so hot verses what came out of the shower head. Do not stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, poor wifi

Posted Jan 9, 2016
This was a good budget hotel in downtown Baltimore that fit our needs for a quiet place to stay for the night. My main complaint would be that wifi network in our room was poor and sporadic; it seemed like one half of the room had a decent connection while the other half (which unfortunately was where the bed was) did not. The only other irritant was that the heater in the room was loud and intrusive at times. I noticed that a few other reviews mentioned having to pay $30 for parking at the garage across the street so we called the garage. We were told it would be $15 every 24 hrs and that is what it ended up being, which is a great rate for a downtown garage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Hotel staff was extremely nice. Price was great and the room was lovely. I would recommend this to anyone who need a decent place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, broken, hood hotel!!!

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: The only good thing I can say is that the staff was friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Complete remodel
Our stay at this hotel was absolutely terrible, we got a double bed room on the 2nd floor. The room smelled very musty like standing water, the window was broken so if you attempted to open it it would literally come off the entire frame and hinge, there was food not cleaned up behind our beds, the closet mirrored doors were broken and taped together with mechanical tape. The continental breakfast was ok in a run down what used to be bar space with only 3 tables, people were allowed to come in and eat breakfast in their underwear....this is literally the case....two people in their boxers and bare feet, no shirts were helping themselves to breakfast. The second exit doors are broken and off the hinges. Will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good location, clean room but unfriendly staff

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: Location, old style lobby, snacks in the reception
Cons: The reception that was in day time has to change her attitude!
I had one night in the hotel. It has great location. The room was clean and comfortable (the toilet paper was almost empty though) but the staff in the morning was really un-friendly and her behavior was opposite to other staff I met. She doesn't welcome you or reply to you when you thank her. I asked for a wake up call, the receptionist almost hanged up the call without any notice. I asked to keep my carry on the reception twice. That receptionist that was in morning time, did not help with labeling my bag, her attitude was like, "take the label and figure it out!" while other staff did it themselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

居心地が良いホテル

Posted Dec 5, 2015
室内も綺麗で朝食付きでとても素敵なホテルでした。14泊しました。接客もとても素敵で 近くには地下鉄やマクドナルドコンビニ などあり便利でしたまた利用したいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from middlesex, nj

Convenient location

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Bathroom is very small. Beds are very comfortable. Hotel staff was nice. Hotel itself was okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Hotel close to everything.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Overall it was a good experience, hotel staff could have been more helpful and in the room there small trash left over from previous guest. Convenient location, comfortable beds and clean!!
1 out of 5
by Heather R.

Horrible stay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
I would never stay at this Hotel again. They didn't have my room in the system and when I went over it with the staff I explained that I am staying in the Hotel for my wedding which is stressful enough to plan a wedding and then to not find my room 4 different times was ridiculous even after I explained it to them. I went into the Hotel before it was time to stay there to get my room numbers and the girls asked if I wanted any special arrangements for my room and I asked for a roll away bed to be in the room when I arrived. I arrived on Friday Nov 6th 2015 as planned and the roll away bed was not in there I asked the front desk about it and they were clueless telling me I had to ask in advance which I did ask for it in advance and of course they told me there was nothing they could do so as a result I slept on the floor the night before my wedding so as a result on my wedding day I was exhausted from not getting adequate rest because I slept on the floor. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone and would never stay here again. This was a horrible experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Omari from Washington, DC

Baltimore Quality Inn Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room 302: the stay was decent. Bed was comfortable, adequate lighting, the television was easy to navigate, and for a single room, I wasn't disappointed. One of the lamps was a bit lopsided, but I guess that's just a design fixture, so hopefully someone gets on that. The hotel accomplished its job as far as housing for a short weekend getaway. Nothing mind-blowing, but it was what I expected-a comfortable stay.