Ratings based on 2,067 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville VA

No such thing as housekeeping at this hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Ice machines broken Laundry room broken Housekeeping never showed up our entire 3 day stay. Changed our own trash. Had to hunt for towels, spa toilet paper. Breakfast GREAT Lady that served and kept up breakfast was INCREDIBLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Best Western (BWI)

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and breakfast menu.
Cons: The parking lot was loaded with vehicles but that wasn't a big problem.
Location: The location is close to the highway but we really weren't there long enough to venture around the hotel.
The Best Western BWI was a comforting experience. We were greeted warmly by the desk clerk and did not have to wait long for service. The rooms were comfortable enough for our short visit and clean. I'm not that familiar with Baltimore but the hotel seem centrally located not that far from the highway. The full breakfast (hot and cold) menu was an added plus and well appreciated. We did not get a chance to enjoy all of the amenities, we were not there long enough, but maybe next time we will. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Great service

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. I have been here before and the service has always been exemplary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value but parking is a pain

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: staff is nice.
Cons: parking
The hotel is a good value, staff is super-friendly and it seemed clean. Breakfast was fine -- better than most value hotels. My gripe is the parking. I've stayed her a few times and the lot is always full with cars parked along curbs because it's also used as long-term airport parking. The staff tell you to park next door at the Comfort Inn, but at midnight when I arrive, I don't want to have to walk across a very dark parking lot to cross hotel properties. that lot should be for the airport parkers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Have stayed a couple of times ,, is very good ,and very affordable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, N.Y.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Very friendly and polite hotel staff. Very clean room. Very convenient access to downtown Baltimore by train (Light Rail) in about 15-20 minutes. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Parking is a big problem!!!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Parking lot was always packed! People parked in fire lanes and at the hotel next door. Pot hole in the entrance driveway was massive. Laundry facility has been down since thanksgiving too. Fitness area was nice but the door key was finicky and had to have keys redone 2x over 4 days. But ...price was very good. Rooms were pretty nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel, 10 minutes from downtown.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Hotel staff was great. Breakfast was great as well with plenty of choices. Rooms were cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free shuttle from BWI. Great value!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: convenience and value
Very nice staff, comfortable room, nice complimentary breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beste Western Never Again

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Leaving 3 days early.
Was once a nice hotel but is going downhill fast. This was my worst hotel experience in recent memory. Room not ready until 3 hours after check-in time. No daily housekeeping. Desk staff was rude, not at all helpful, and did not care. Self laundry has not been in service for months. No indications it will ever be operational. Elevators floors were always covered with water, drinks, and trash.