Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice hidden gem

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Just needed a quick getaway to get away from it all. Was not far from home but hidden enough to feel miles away. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The cleaness
Cons: Communication
Location: It was great.
Well , they advertise a menu for the breakfast buffet , and there was items that was not there sat or sun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
I stayed at this hotel after a late flight from Denver to BWI. The hotel offers many services, including an airport shuttle, and I was pleased with the condition of the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsburg, PA

Worst front counter staff ever

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Staff was unprofessional and not courteous. Never made eye contact or smiled. They charged my card $50 for incedental charges in case I damaged anything. When I objected, they said that it was their policy. There were no signs indicating this policy and it was not printed on any documents they gave me to sign. I asked for a bill and they told me I would get one via email.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
I stayed at this hotel overnight (because I had to catch an early flight the next morning). I was pleased with the facilities and the room. The staff were friendly and personable. I would recommend it to anyone who need a room near BWI for a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Hotel was a little off the beaten track, but still convenient and easy to find. Room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Parking was difficult.
Location: Places to eat within walking distance or a short drive away.
The highlight of the stay was the young lady at the front desk. If I owned a hotel, I would ask her to give me a dollar amount and hire her for management. In fact, I would offer to make her part owner so that no one could entice her to leave. I wish I could remember her name (Latronda, I think).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Adequate hotel. Nicer breakfast. Thin walls (or just had noisy neighbors)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Convenient Location. Clean. Good breakfast d.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastico davvero.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Prenotato in viaggio, posizione ottima, staff gentile, parcheggio gratuito, stanza grande, pulita e con ogni comfort. Bellissimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Great hotel and nice staff. We had a great experience during our stay.