Ratings based on 1,943 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: shuttle to the airport 24 hours a day
the staff were all very friendly and helpful they served a breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice staff and lots of food in the area

Posted Nov 29, 2016
After missing my flight to Boston it was a pleasure to find a hotel with a shuttle close to the airport....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Enjoyed our stay! We'll def be back next time we're in Baltimore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltic, SD

Convenient location and close to the airport.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Comfortable room and comfortable bed. The hotel was quiet and had a nice variety for breakfast. The only negative was the strange placement of the bathroom door. The door was so close to the sink and mirror area and opened toward the sink. We hit each other with the door several times. It may have been better if it opened on the opposite side.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Rude Front Desk

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Asked few questions to FD and got a runaround answer or no answer at all. FD needs to be trained and needs to be taught what customer service is
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Felt cheated

Posted Nov 14, 2016
My boyfriend and I where very excited bc we stayed here once and loved it .. we booked the jetted tub suite for a romantic weekend get away but when we got there where told that the suites where sold out and we had to get a regular room, even though I have made the reservation almost 3 weeks in advance. I was told I have to wait for the next day that some people check out so I can get my suite... the one we paid for .. after I got very upset and try to call expidia I was given a suite key and problem solve ... at the end they gave me my suite even though I was told nothing was available and nothing couldn't be done about it...I was very disappointed...specially because we went back bc we really like the place and the service.. our nice weekend was almost ruin by this inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, United States of America

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Wonderful I will be back again real soon everyone was so nice a helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable, Pleasant.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: location to highway
Cons: no pool
Location: Casino
I stay here often very close to everything and comfortable. I love the local restaurants in the area. everything is very accessible movies and other attractions. You can get direct access to local attractions. Inner harbor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love it, will go again

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: We got there late , for an overnight stay , we ordered food from a local restaurant and they delivered right to our room
I really like my room and the hotel is really nice and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to your return visit!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good one night stop hotel!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
It's an ok hotel for a one night stay near the airport!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
Glad you choose our hotel and we look forward to your return visit!