Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Pictures are much better than the hotel...

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Next to a bar/ restaurant and it's a very dark property... Not too safe. Hot tub is empty. Breakfast sucked!! And front desk is not the friendliest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close enough to the airport

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The hotel was just as seen in the photos. The room was comfy and there is a restaurant in the same parking lot. Overall I have no complaints about my 2 day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work layover

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Everything was as it should be. From check-in to check-out very well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cottage Grove, United States of America

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Close to airport, mall and excellent restaurant called Timbuktu. We would stay again. Breakfast was pretty basic but rooms were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

You pay what you get.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a ok stay. I was there 1hr early, the staff let me checked in anyway. But the room itself was stuffy. The ac unit was old. That really need an update.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay there was perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice breakfast, hot tub, but don't expect a lot of help from the staff who are just there for a paycheck.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Very Comfortable Stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, comfortable and clean room, very fast and reliable internet connection, convenient transfer to the airport (10 min ride). One has to be aware that there is not much in the neighborhood aside from one restaurant. We stayed only one night as we were flying back home very early the following day but it is a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
We love this location as it is convenient to the appointments we have in the area. In addition, the shuttle is wonderful as it provides service from and to the train station, airport and car rental location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels