Ratings based on 1,290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham

Hotel close to event center

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: na
Location: shopping mall & event center all very close
overall experience was pleasing. Disappointed that we were unable to use the workout room during our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holzgerlingen

Gutes Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Sehr sauber, freundliches Personal, Frühstück typisch für amerikanisches Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for price, but bring your own toiletries

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Location!! Right off I695. pool, free breakfast, coffee, punch
Cons: Bathroom facilities
Location: Plenty close to town and places to eat. I recommend Moe's Crab Shack.
Price was good for the room. Older hotel, that could use some updates especially in the bathroom. The dispensers on the walls in the bathroom are understandable for controlling costs, but it probably actually cost them more because the quality of the soaps, shampoos, and lotion are not very good. Also, the bathrooms could use an exhaust fan. It would probably help the musty smell of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Reasonable rate. Food was good Receptionist was rude. I stood there for minutes while she was on personal phone conversation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Cons: american food in the restaurant.
it was only one day but stay was comfortable. you should serve other foods besides soup
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good for a quick stay

Posted Aug 14, 2015
When I spoke to the guest services I was informed that rooms were structured differently than they actually are. That said, they made every attempt to make me and my family more comfortable, and so they would be recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, N.Y.

Just what we needed

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Staff was very nice
Cons: Wi-fi connection
This hotel is conveniently right off the highway. Friends and I stayed for a weekend while we went to a festival. The room was comfortable and clean. My only complaint was the free wi-fi that didn't work at all. Otherwise pretty good hotel. We did not try the pool or restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Beware that brand name doesn't equal quality

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: staff & restaurant
Cons: RUGS & FURNATURE OF THE ROOMS!!!!!
The hotel has a very good hotel staff and has a terrific Vietnamese Restaurant on its premise. But the conditions of the rugs and furniture in the rooms ; dirty looking and wore- down and the sad condition of the bathroom were very disappointing! Specially, if its affiliated to the Best Western family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
The only problem I had was that the light in the bath room and the foyer kept coming on which woke us up constantly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Nice hotel, convenient access to highways and Towson University.