Ratings based on 1,656 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Covered my needs

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Priced right
Location: Super close to everything
Easy location, nice staff. Stayed here last year as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plattsburgh ny

Great hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Comortable hotel. Kids loved breakfast. Only regret is we didn't get to spend more time there with all the day traveling we did
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: Breakfast
Expedia was way overpriced. Sandpaper for toilet paper and tissues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The location. Breakfast was available
Cons: Need to offer breakfast at 6 am on weekends too. Keep dispensers in the shower filled.
Location: Enjoyed The Cheesecake Factory for dinner. Great shopping at Towson Town Center.
Easy check-in. Room was comfortable. Great location. Liked that breakfast was offered but to open it at 7 am on weekends is just too late. We had to leave the hotel at 7:15 am to be at an event and literally had to inhale our breakfast; and the fact that there's already a line of people waiting to use the toaster, the waffle maker, etc. means you're not getting a very nice breakfast. The kids were a bit out of control throughout the hotel. Not the hotel's fault but still ends up giving them a bad review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, New York

Quiet location, convenient for everything

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: the location is perfect after a long day out...
Cons: for guests with babies, the room should be on the ground floor, tow adults and baby, should have two beds and the pool needs to be a bit warmer
Location: great location, short drive to Inner harbor for the night life, a day trip to the capitol.....variety of foods 10/15 mons drive...nearby lake in essex
I strayed here all the time....most recently with my daughter and grand baby...never a bad experience
2 out of 5
by Marilyn

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room had very musty smell. Adjoining room was extremely noisy. Had to call down to,complain at 12 and they were still yelling through the halls at 1:30am
3 out of 5
by Frank from Red Bank, NJ

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
A little on the older side for the expense. Needs an updating. Breakfast was chaos to the point we left and went out for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Tonia

Clean and very convenient

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were moving to the area and needed a place to stay before the movers arrived with our belongings
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

주변이 안전하고 편리합니다.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: 안전함과 편리함이 좋고 커피맛이 좋습니다.
Cons: 방안에 벌레들이 있어서 피부에 말진을 일으키기도 합니다.
Location: 주변에 이름있는 몰들이 많습니다.
본 호텔은 주변이 안전하고 고속도로가 바로 옆에 있어서 다른데로 이동하기가 편리합니다. 또한 근처에 아름있는 Mall들이 많이 있어서 이용하기가 아주 좋습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean room

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the free breakfast was great. It was overall a very comfortable stay.