Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We had a nice queen suite. Place was clean, staff was very friendly and a great location if you are wanting to spend time at the Inner Harbor!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel close to the harbor.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I thought the hotel was very nice. I think their breakfast spread could be improved since free breakfast was a main reason I selected this hotel. The rooms are on the small side - at least the one my husband and I stayed in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is over priced for quality.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Rooms are small and carpet need replacing. Hotel was identified as a VIP hotel on Expedia and front desk personnel was unaware of such a thing. Front desk was very nice but she did not make an effort to obtain more information on VIP hotel status. Therefore I did not receive the benefits of selecting a VIP hotel. However, I did contact Expedia and they compensated me for the hotels error.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Great location and great hotel. Rooms are nice and the hot breakfast was nice to have each morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Inner Harbor location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Great Inner Harbor location. The Staff is excellent and I will stay at this hotel anytime I am in Baltimorre
4 out of 5
by Linda from Cbus

Inner Harbor and Peace

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Staff was awesome and location was ideal to many attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Nice hotel close to harbour

Posted Jun 25, 2016
This was a very comfortable room and a convenient location. The view from the room where we had the complimentary breakfast was great. In the heart of the city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Devin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels