Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very pleasant staff location Was great and the room was very comfortable. Check in and check out was quick and easy and I would recommend it to all my friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, Location, Location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
A block from the Inner Harbor - clean and roomy. Beautiful view from the top floor where breakfast is served. Will definitely be back, highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

walking distance to everything

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great location. A lot of hidden fee's but still a better bargain than most.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The price was good, the room has everything you need, but several things are not working well: the shower hose is dripping and making noise, the dark carpet has white cotton leftover on it, the bedroom door needs to be closed with force as the dimension is not quite fitting the frame, etc. Overall feels okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Living room suck.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The sofa was extremely uncomfortable very small and I couldn't chillin in living area and my window view was an anbandoned building would not stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and awesome staff!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness
Cons: They should work out an agreement with the parking garage across the street allowing guests to park their own cars at a discounted rate.
Location: Inner harbor, Penn Station for trains to DC, shopping and restaurants.
Clean and comfortable, a great location to the Inner Harbor. The staff is what makes it 5 stars, from the moment we arrived they accommodated every wish or need in a professional and very pleasant manner. We will certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Nice,clean, conveniently located, very nice staff. Amenities as advertised, I would stay again as well as recommend if in town for a ravens or orioles game as it's only a mile walk or Ubers can be hailed easily
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Update the bathroom

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Cleaner and updated bathrooms
Location: Inner harbor is less than a block a at and plenty of places to eat and have a drink.
Overall room needs CEO but need attention in the bathroom and shower area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the area and rates were good.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Wonderful
I loved the room layout but the air conditioning wasn't really working to my standards. But all in all it was a great stay and the valet personnel was wonderful. He was way above what I expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from National Harbor, MD

Large rooms!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The room size and comfort.
Cons: Only a limited "bar"
The rooms are very large. A little dated but clean with all that is needed. Breakfast was a very good with expanded hot items.