Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location was great. Rooms were big, but fixtures n outlets some didn't work n outdated, vent in bathroom partially hanging down n dusty. You could either watch tv in dark or have lamp on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Near inner harbor at decent price.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
This is our 2nd stay. It just seems to work. Parking still not clear. We pay $21 per day but looks like there was an $8 a day weekend rate we missed out on. Breakfast is basic. Bathroom micro sized. But you need to be near 6' to use the awkward sink! I'll be back but will look for alternatives first.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Close to the inner harbor

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Only stayed for a few days to catch an NFL game. Friendly staff (was able to check us in early). Complimentary breakfast was simple but not bad. Location was pretty good, we walked everywhere and even to the stadium. Water pressure in the shower could be better but it worked. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice hotel near the Inner Harbor, the queen suite was large with a lot of natural light. Within in walking distance to Inner Harbor restaurants and entertainment, also a nice walk to and from Little Italy along the Harbor. Had a great breakfast around the corner at the Saturday Morning Cafe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to harbor

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: nice spacious suites good bed.
I would say that thanks for recomendation to park at Arrow was good the parking place across the street is a very expensive place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Enjoyed location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: Good food and sights.
Very good experience, easiest front desk I've ever checked in with, great group of people with high levels of proper service. Will stay there again in the future. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to harbour

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Room was nice maid forget to remove some dirty towels and used shampoo out the bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to all attractions

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Nice hotel that was walking distance to the concert we were attending and near every food establishment and tourist areas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location, staff tried to accomodate

Posted Sep 13, 2016
overall hotel is nice, rooms are clean, and breakfast is very good! Downside, booked a queen suite, four months in advance and hotel gave my room away. Stuck us in a queen studio, half the size, and the bed was worn and terrible to sleep in. Sheets were ripped and kept coming off. The staff was pleasant and gave us 50% off, but the tiny room, ruined our trip. I would not reccomend but I do appreciate the staff atleast trying to make amends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great Hotel,with only two minor problems.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The staff and the comfort. And close to the harbor area(location).
Cons: Toilet was main thing needs updated.
Location: Lots of things to do nearby and location was great very close walking distance.
Overall a very nice hotel,with a cool modern look to it.The bed was very comfortable and it had a nice hookup of item a small fridge,microwave,tv etc..The staff was great and its location was awesome only about a block or two away from the inner harbor.The only two minor problems were it had an iron to do clothes with but no board,not one I saw anyway.And the toilets should be updated ours would flush but you have to manually put the rubber stopper back in the hole so the water wouldn't keep running after flushing.But other than that it was very nice.