Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Enjoyed location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: Good food and sights.
Very good experience, easiest front desk I've ever checked in with, great group of people with high levels of proper service. Will stay there again in the future. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to harbour

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Room was nice maid forget to remove some dirty towels and used shampoo out the bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to all attractions

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Nice hotel that was walking distance to the concert we were attending and near every food establishment and tourist areas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location, staff tried to accomodate

Posted Sep 13, 2016
overall hotel is nice, rooms are clean, and breakfast is very good! Downside, booked a queen suite, four months in advance and hotel gave my room away. Stuck us in a queen studio, half the size, and the bed was worn and terrible to sleep in. Sheets were ripped and kept coming off. The staff was pleasant and gave us 50% off, but the tiny room, ruined our trip. I would not reccomend but I do appreciate the staff atleast trying to make amends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great Hotel,with only two minor problems.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The staff and the comfort. And close to the harbor area(location).
Cons: Toilet was main thing needs updated.
Location: Lots of things to do nearby and location was great very close walking distance.
Overall a very nice hotel,with a cool modern look to it.The bed was very comfortable and it had a nice hookup of item a small fridge,microwave,tv etc..The staff was great and its location was awesome only about a block or two away from the inner harbor.The only two minor problems were it had an iron to do clothes with but no board,not one I saw anyway.And the toilets should be updated ours would flush but you have to manually put the rubber stopper back in the hole so the water wouldn't keep running after flushing.But other than that it was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsgrove, NJ

Great Location to the Inner Harbor

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Close to the Inner Harbor Early Check-in Great bedding Great Shower Large rooms
Cons: Happy with it as is
Location: One and a half (4-5 minute walk) to the Inner Harbor
We were allowed to check in early. Check in is 4:00 PM we were allowed to check in @ 6:30 AM!!!! What a nice surprise. The free breakfast on the top floor was very nice with a partial view if the Inner Harbor. The suites are large and it had the best bedding I have experienced on the road. Great shower and nice mini kitchen with mini-frig, microwave and sink. The staff is wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, walking distance to inner harbor

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Close to all amenities
Cons: The bed its tired and old
Location: Inner harbor,restraunts and ballfield
No shuttle service,but they will arrange for one,staff very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barrie, Ontario, Canada

Great hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Close to most attrractions, could walk everywhere.
Cons: Safety deposit boxes.
Location: Close to waterfront and all their attractions. Within walking distance to baseball stadium.
Great hotel, great staff. Easy walking distance to most attractions. Our room was facing the water and on a busy street, so there was some noise at night, but not too bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: Clean mattress covers
Location: Inner Harbor. Everything any tourist could want.
The room was large and in a great location to just about everything I wanted to see. My only complaint was there was long black hair all over the mattress cover when my sheet pulled loose. You probably want to wash those. Other than that, I really enjoyed my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We had a nice queen suite. Place was clean, staff was very friendly and a great location if you are wanting to spend time at the Inner Harbor!