Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Larger (suite) than I expected

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: everything, nice quiet location
Cons: nothing
Location: visited the Maryland Live Casino, the hotel courtesy van dropped me off and picked me up after I made a $50 donation to the slot machines
Never stayed at a Candlewood Suites, so this is my first time at this hotel, very nice, the self serve on the honor system is reasonably priced. Suite is a one bedroom, with a comfortable bed, full kitchen, LR and nice bathroom, all the comforts of home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room was amazing I really enjoyed the kitchen bathroom it was huge
Cons: The hotel was great no complaints. I really cant say anything negative it was perfect
Location: Very close to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and a clean comfortable room

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Near maryland live casino and a huge mall
Would definately recommend this hotel to others. Room was very clean. Staff was really nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite, clean and nice

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The room did not have any bath towels or wash clothes. I had to go downstairs and ask for some towels. I was given bath towels but no wash clothes. But the room was clean and bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great experience just had to wait on my room. The staff was excellent because I had to wait I was given a 10% discount.
5 out of 5
by Keisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Talk about a bang for your buck!!!! Hotel stay was amazing and the ammenities were endless! I love the kitchenette setup in the rooms as well. Friendly Staff and very close to shopping, casino and restaurants!
5 out of 5
by jarel from Georgia

My Stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overall my stay was great. The room above me had very creeky floors which made it difficult to go to sleep until the individuals above me went to sleep. On my first night, I had to ask the front desk to call the room above me. The second night I didn't even bother to call.