Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Larger (suite) than I expected

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: everything, nice quiet location
Cons: nothing
Location: visited the Maryland Live Casino, the hotel courtesy van dropped me off and picked me up after I made a $50 donation to the slot machines
Never stayed at a Candlewood Suites, so this is my first time at this hotel, very nice, the self serve on the honor system is reasonably priced. Suite is a one bedroom, with a comfortable bed, full kitchen, LR and nice bathroom, all the comforts of home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
We love this hotel for our weekend getaway in the area. The suite is clean, bed comfortable, kitchen always stocked if you decide to cook or heat things up. This was our third time staying and will continue to stay good price through Hotel. Com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room was amazing I really enjoyed the kitchen bathroom it was huge
Cons: The hotel was great no complaints. I really cant say anything negative it was perfect
Location: Very close to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks AK

Apartment atmosphere

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with apartment style rooms everything you need. friendly employees, business center and free laundry except 3 out of 4 dryers broke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice and spacious. My only concern was that the halls and lobby smelled of propane and or natural gas the whole time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We get there at 3:15 nobody at the desk waited for about 10 minutes somebody finally came to the desk check in I reserved 2 rooms only one room was ready took an hour and a half to get the other room ready I did not get any type of compensation.