Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Larger (suite) than I expected

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: everything, nice quiet location
Cons: nothing
Location: visited the Maryland Live Casino, the hotel courtesy van dropped me off and picked me up after I made a $50 donation to the slot machines
Never stayed at a Candlewood Suites, so this is my first time at this hotel, very nice, the self serve on the honor system is reasonably priced. Suite is a one bedroom, with a comfortable bed, full kitchen, LR and nice bathroom, all the comforts of home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room was amazing I really enjoyed the kitchen bathroom it was huge
Cons: The hotel was great no complaints. I really cant say anything negative it was perfect
Location: Very close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and a clean comfortable room

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Near maryland live casino and a huge mall
Would definately recommend this hotel to others. Room was very clean. Staff was really nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite, clean and nice

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The room did not have any bath towels or wash clothes. I had to go downstairs and ask for some towels. I was given bath towels but no wash clothes. But the room was clean and bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great experience just had to wait on my room. The staff was excellent because I had to wait I was given a 10% discount.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Talk about a bang for your buck!!!! Hotel stay was amazing and the ammenities were endless! I love the kitchenette setup in the rooms as well. Friendly Staff and very close to shopping, casino and restaurants!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Cons: service. staff
Location: Casino
I was double charged. I paid through expedia weeks ahead of time before my trip. Then the incompetent lady at the register charged me once again after check out. I am not having to file claims with my credit card company due to this. Not happy. May not ever go back because of this and it is sad I used to like ths hotel. Have come here several times in the past but it seems like the service is really going downhill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport location

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Excellent kitchen facility, comfortable room arrangement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One compliant

Posted Feb 29, 2016
The only reason why I won't stay at this hotel is the fact that either you have to give them $50 cash or they put a $50 hold on your card at check in, to cover any damages that might occur in your room. Never heard of having to put down a damage deposit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middletown Pa

Very good stay

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, close to airport, nice rooms.
Location: Close to BWI
This is the second time we stayed there for staying overnight to get our early flight it is a very nice place. We would stay there again if we are flying from BWI, very close to the airport. The employees at the front desk were very friendly. We would definitely recommend this hotel