Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The only problem that really need to be addressed is if you are coming in after the sun has set the hotel entryway needs lighting, you will miss the turn because it's to dark. The staff was nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

My favourite hotel in Linthicum Heights

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Get crab cakes at "G & M Lounge". It's super close to the hotel, and they are in the top 10.
I've been coming to this area for many years, and this is the very best hotel if you are looking for one with kitchen facilities in the room. Plates and cooking supplies are in the room--you don't need to special order them or pay a surcharge. They also have a dishwasher. They don't offer rooms with a king size bed, which is my only complaint. They don't have a breakfast, but you don't need one with your own personal kitchen. There are also excellent restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. It looks like it has been recently updated and the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by hope from Las Vegas

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice. Quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Very spacious rooms. Clean and hotel staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by PHILIP from Long Beach, NY

Candlewood Room Noise From Above Room

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room but the first night the noise and commotion from above was horrible---all night long.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to BWI

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Showing some age
Overall, very nice, convenient, shuttle system is great
1 out of 5
by Michael from Baltimore

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
We and two other customers had to wait over 20 minutes after 3 pm check in to get our room because none were clean. Our room smelled like smoke, had a spider, and the air conditioning cooled poorly. At checkout I was promised a call from the manager the next day to discuss our stay, but no call ever came. I will NEVER stay at Candlewood Suites again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William C. from Burlington, NC

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great place near my son's house.