Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

nice hotel close to the airport and places to eat

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: very clean and nice
Cons: the staff needs training with their attitude and being friendly
Location: great places to eat
this hotel was great only thing i have a problem with is the staff is not very nice or welcoming at all need to work on that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Pregnant traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised by our room. Great amenities at a very affordable price. This was our first time ever staying at a Candlewoods hotel and we've since started looking for them at other places we plan to travel to. Everything about the hotel was nice. I especially loved the quite comfy recliner in the rooms. I'm 6 mths pregnant and have a hard time sleeping comfortably, best sleep I've had in months!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, Pa.

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Hotel was very clean, staff were very courtesy and professional, is near BWI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hagerstown, MD

Clean and Quiet

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The check in was fast and flawless. I had outpatient surgery that day and stayed at the hotel overnight before heading home (over an hour away). The room was very clean and quiet. Check out staff was just as kind and efficient. Great experience; I would definitely visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Hidden gem

Posted Feb 15, 2017
I stayed in the one bedroom suite and it was like a little apt. Very modern furniture an updated kitchen and bathroom. Very clean. Dishes and cookware included. Dog friendly as well. Treats offered at the front desk. Had a laundry room and cupboard that offered snacks and a few microwave meals. I enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Roberta

Kudos!!!

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
The employees were polite and cheerful.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Great plaCE!

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
First time to stay in a Candlewood Suites and it will not be the last! This was a great place - clean, quiet, spacious and friendly staff. A very nice "cupboard" for snacks and drinks and a free airport shuttle. We'll be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels