Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Hidden gem

Posted Feb 15, 2017
I stayed in the one bedroom suite and it was like a little apt. Very modern furniture an updated kitchen and bathroom. Very clean. Dishes and cookware included. Dog friendly as well. Treats offered at the front desk. Had a laundry room and cupboard that offered snacks and a few microwave meals. I enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Extended stay by four days Quiet clean friendly close to DC and Baltimore
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The only problem that really need to be addressed is if you are coming in after the sun has set the hotel entryway needs lighting, you will miss the turn because it's to dark. The staff was nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

My favourite hotel in Linthicum Heights

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Get crab cakes at "G & M Lounge". It's super close to the hotel, and they are in the top 10.
I've been coming to this area for many years, and this is the very best hotel if you are looking for one with kitchen facilities in the room. Plates and cooking supplies are in the room--you don't need to special order them or pay a surcharge. They also have a dishwasher. They don't offer rooms with a king size bed, which is my only complaint. They don't have a breakfast, but you don't need one with your own personal kitchen. There are also excellent restaurants near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Very spacious rooms. Clean and hotel staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to BWI

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Showing some age
Overall, very nice, convenient, shuttle system is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Great............ I don't want to write a comment stop trying to make me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Never had customer service like this entire staff provides! Simply amazing!!! Wish I could tell everyone .... STAY HERE!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Great location

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Room was clean,comfortable and it was like a home away from home! Totally loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport

Posted Apr 5, 2016
I did enjoy my stay although I was not pleased with the fact that they only clean once a week. Had to request linens and pick them up from the front desk yourself.