Ratings based on 1,077 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel, very convenient.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The staff were nice and the rooms were spacious. The staff were quick to provide a fridge when I asked for one because I was staying for 12 days.
Cons: Cleaners need to be more vigilant with making sure they have cleaned everything and pulled the door fully closed on the way out.
Location: you need a car if you want to get to anything of real interest which I was happy to do. I chose the hotel because it was close to a friend.
My overall experience I would say was good. The bed was huge and comfortable, the room was nice and clean but I found a 'unrolled' condom by the side of the bed which the cleaner had missed and one day I returned to find my room door open because the cleaner hadn't closed it properly after being in there. Those are my two complaints. The breakfast was lovely and the staff were very helpful. However it might have been nice if there had been a complimentary bottle of wine or something after my complaint of the condom and the room being open. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

They where rude not accommodating at all

Posted Apr 20, 2017
I was not able to get in my room that I paid for the made my kids sit in the loby over 5 hours before just giving us the room they said that my kids couldn't say in the room with me in a queen double bed room only to guest when I booked the room for two adults two kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, speed of check in
Location: Several restaurants nearby, didn't really explore much
Really nice & clean hotel, excellent deal for the price. Impressed by the really clean shower with good water pressure. Breakfast was good too--I've never seen Chobani yogurt at a continental breakfast. Will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area!
3 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only issue is that we slept in an ashtray

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Literal cigarette ash on phone, in bathroom, and the carpet/smell of fabric burned your eyes it was so strong. When we called front desk they said "all our rooms are nonsmoking". Also asked for two queens and got 1 king. Unless you smoke I would not stay here otherwise it's cheap and bed was fine.
4 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over billed, double-billed, unpleasant stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Leaving
Cons: It would be nice if they billed what they said they would, and only once per night.
After two nights in the hotel, I asked if I could extend my stay by a day at the same r@te in the same room — the concierge assured me that I could, so I did. One day later, my credit card company sent me a fraud alert, indicating that I had been double bi lled at a significantly higher r@te than my initial stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great access point!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Its real easy to access and close to many traveling points without traffic near! Loved their breakfast! So many options to eat, staff did a great job in keeping everyone neat organized and fresh! Easy check in and out! coming back here
5 out of 5
by Keonna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels