Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Booked last minute

Posted Jul 15, 2016
My bed was so comfortable, I didn't want to get up! Staff was friendly morning and night. Great value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: The rooms were nice and the hotel served a full breakfast every morning. The Restaurant next door was closed for renovations.
Cons: Ants near the heating & AC unit that migrated onto the table areas. Better communications between Expedia and hotel about reservations and prices.
Location: The area was loaded with restaurants and eating places.
We enjoyed the location of the hotel to the airport, Annapolis, and Baltimore.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nowhere near the airport

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Staff relationships should be more professional
Location: Nothing to eat. No where near the airport.
Lots of families staying in this hotel for long periods of time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Good 1 night stay

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Young man at front desk....very considerate. Easy check in and out. Convenient to where we had to be in the AM. Price.
Cons: Unfortunately, this is a fairly dated hotel. It has a 2.5 star rating for a reason.
Location: Only stayed one night in order to get somewhere early next morning. However, it is near the BWI airport....and major highways.
Convenient location to BWI. Easy check in and check out. Breakfast provided. Front desk staff, polite and friendly. Rooms appeared clean but general condition of room and building were dated. Certainly not a 4-5 star rating....but good price for what you got.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to BWI

Posted May 3, 2016
Clean hotel, friendly staff, free wifi, nice TV, comfy beds and bedding. The shower is a little small, but everything was very clean. I enjoyed my stay. :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Room had some cleanliness issues with bathroom. Still have not heard from manager. Won't be back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No 24 hour shuttle to airport.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Cons: More people at front desk. 24 hour shuttle to airport.
No 24 hour shuttle to airport. I had to pay 30 buck to go to the hotel at 11PM as my flight was late. the website states incorrectly that they have a 24 hour shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were AWESOME

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Check in was fast and easy. When I got toy room I wanted a shower after such a long drive. The bathroom was very clean. Turned the hot water on and to my disappointment it wasn't working. I called diabetes to the lobby and almost immediately a maintenance Man arrived at my room. He fixed the hot water quickly and then also noticed that my toliet seat was loose so he fixed that as well. In my eyes it's the little things that count and this made my stay amazing. It made me feel welcomed and special.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Apr 24, 2016
I booked for $80 on Expedia but hotel charged $133! I was glad to notice that in my email alerts of Amex I had to call Expedia and then hotel manager two times to get that resolved Painful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night due to a flight cancelation. Day staff was very accommodating, but night staff was not as good. Ask both for extra coffee and towels, got neither.