Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Convenient and close to BWI. Spent only one night. Clean. Staff was helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Our connection left without us

Posted May 6, 2017
Shuttle was a lifesaver to and from the airport. Front desk was great as we arrived, fast and friendly! Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and safe hotel. No security issues.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: While it isn't close to grocery stores, it is only a few minutes drive to Walmart and Target superstores for supplies.
Location: Very close is the light rail train into Baltimore - leave the car at the hotel because parking in Baltimore is very expensive, and the roads are bad.
Cleaning staff is very receptive to special requests for additional supplies or cleaning, and also to be left alone. Desk staff always busy, but competent and helpful. Plenty of free parking. Elevator. Refrigerator in the room, as well as mini coffee supplies. The hotel has no traffic light enabling easy access onto the busy intersection - so turning left out of either parking lot is an issue. The breakfast is very good, though get there early on a weekend because one day they did run out of most items. The WiFi is fast!! The light rail to the city of Baltimore, and BWI airport, departs from a nice clean station across the street and is cheap! The hotel also offers regular shuttle van service to BWI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Convenient to BWI airport with generous breakfast

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Hotel was comfortable with friendly staff. Shuttle from airport was great. Breakfast was very generous with fruit, yogurt, sausage, eggs, pastries and a waffle machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport News, VA

Wish it was queen beds. Bedding was marked up

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: the bed was comfortable but much better if it was a queen size. nice location. never did find the pool or the weight room. All in all it was comfy!
Cons: fix the toilets before someone gets hurt. I just had knee replacement and was scared to sit down as I might slip off.
Location: the hotel was in a very nice and quiet location. very easy to find
It surely needs renovation. The toilet was loose on the floor so it kept rocking, the toilet seat was moving all over, not safe at all. The shower curtain wouldn't stay covering the ends of the tub, so it would flood the floor. Sheets were marked up and had some stains. The bedding wouldn't stay on one of the beds, was like it was too short or small. the bed was comfortable but much better if it was a queen size. nice location. never did find the pool or the weight room. All in all it was comfy!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lazy staff run down

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Requested 1st floor reserved got there was put on 3rd floor was 1am been driving all day Room had no hot water in shower and was hot and smelled funny. Next morning was told just to let it run didn't work came back at the end of the day same thing next morning placed in another room only after I going with them that it didn't have to run it was broken after demanding to be moved we finally had hot water but there was a big hole in the wall and the TV did not work all but the last desk clerk was rude and lazy, they spoke to us like we were morons and had no idea how to run a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Great hotel only 5 miles from airport, wonderful staff and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Have a good stay I wouldn't complain

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The experience was good my friend really like that it the breakfast was decent the gym was nice the staff was very nice I would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Park & Cruise

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Bathrooms need attention.
This hotel was great for what we needed. A place to sleep one night, park our car until we returned from our cruise. Some things to note - the bathroom painting was never finished and it was not clean. Breakfast was fine, typical. Ride to pier was great. We took a cab back to the hotel because we didn't want to wait on shuttle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Check in Time Matters

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Your check in time matters, if its late night, exprct delays, only one person at front desk to check in, answer phone, and maintain other clients. Bad overall service from hotel: first get assigned a room I didnt order ( suite verses a single bed) with no functional lights---gets resolved somewhat promtly to another room. To follow up on requested blankets and wake up call call from thr front desk. Disappointed.