Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Enjoyed my stay... Room was clean a d the staff was friendly. Will recommend to anybody
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Cons: Hot water.
Hi. We had no hot water in the room on the day we came to the hotel (January 5th), and the hotel staff said they cannot give me half refund (as everybody else got) because I canceled the card I paid with (I closed the account because I got back to Israel), even I had another credit card. They said they will send me a check to Israel, but they don't have my address.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philly

not so good

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: only the staff was very nice...
Cons: everything else
Location: i used to live in the area... but now i will only stay at friends houses or better rated hotels
The staff there were very nice... that was about it... the accomodations were horrible... im a smoker and i choose this hotel because i appreciate 100% smoke free rooms.. and my room smelled like smoke/weed... the elevator smelled like dead fish.... i had leftover food in my fridge.... i literally showered(shower was broken and water pressure was bad) slept and even checked out by 5 after waking up early and hanging out with friends.... i think i spent about 8 hours total in the hotel in my 2 days stay.... i wasted money booking the room... but its cheap... but i would expect that if my bill was under 100... but it was 81 per night....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
I got there and they moved me three times. One room full of smoke...second room no hot water third room the lights was not working. I would stay here unless you have no other choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota, NJ

Very nice experience

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I liked that place because it closed to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

I got skin rash from the bedding noticed

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I have got skin rashes together with my lady we both realize in our second night stay the place needs to be sanitize and your state needs to be involved.The worst hotel I will never recommend to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

personnel and equipment issues

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: staff trained better in customer service and reliable, working computer equipment
Location: airport
The desk personnel were very unprofessional, kidding/sniping at each other for things gone wrong, projecting "attitude." They were not gracious and customer focused. One of the two front desk computers stopped working just as we arrived, and the other had problems, making check-in very tedious. There weren't enough personnel for the mid-evening check-in rush at this airport hotel (where mid-evening check-in is probably standard). The printer in the business center could not print a boarding pass, in spite of about 20 minutes of our trying, and the line at the front desk by then was about 6 groups deep, so trying to get help from the front desk to get the pass printed would have taken an unreasonable amount of time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
I had a very good experience, the hotel is clean and the staffs are very helpful and friendly. They have great choices for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to harbor

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Such a nice staff.
Location: Close to harbor
This hotel had a great staff. It was conveniently located in Baltimore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Nice Staff
Will stay here again. Very close to light rail and minutes away from down town Baltimore!