Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very quiet. Most staff overly accommodating. Will stay again when in state.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moose Jaw, SK. Canada

Airport hotel for. night each end of cruise

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, shuttle service
Cons: Fix the little things like lamp not working etc.
Location: Very close to airport and not far to pier. I think easy to get tomWahington but we did not make it.
Found the hotel quite adequate and appreciated their shuttle service, except once when they did not come and had to take taxi. Staff were very nice and breakfast good. few things needed attention and although they said they would attend to it, nothing happened. A very busy hotel and good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Dated and in need of maintenance

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Soap dishes in the shower torn off wall thus no place to put anything. Toilet seats loose, bathroom faucet very loose. Maid service poor at best - they don't change the sheets daily and the sheets they use don't come close to fitting the bed thus you are sleeping on bulges all night - trash can in our room was not emptied daily - no sample shampoos or other things that you normally find in Comfort Suites. Breakfast foods are lesser quality - brownish strawberry jam, off-brand cream cheese. The woman who managed the area did a great job keeping it clean and stocked, but she is not given good quality materials to work with.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent staff but dirty and run down.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The lobby staff was good. The room itself left much to be desired. As soon as I walked in and went to the bathroom upon lifting the seat there was toilet paper in the bowl left in there leading me to believe they don't clean up well after prior guests. The wall mounted towel hook had the mounting base but the hook itself was missing. The toilet paper holder kept falling apart. On checkout day, housekeeping woke me up at 8am despite the Do Not Disturb sign placed on the door handle outside. The wall paper in the hallways was outdated and peeling off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel k

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Overnight. Good breakfast very great shuttle service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It's an ok place to stay overnight

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Location was decent. Restaurants near by. Ubers available
Decent place to sleep, but if given a chance for a better hotel I would take it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nightime clerk needs customer training

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: OK
Nice hotel. kinda feels old but reasonably clean. Evening clerk barely paid attention to checking me in. She talked to other employees in intimidating manner. Unhappy? I felt I was inconveniencing her.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Commerce City, United States of America

Middle of the road

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was pretty good. Staff were friendly.
Cons: The room seemed small and furniture was dated. Lamp was broken and bathroom was not very clean.
Location: Not much directly around the hotel. Front desk did have a guide for dining and such.
The hotel seemed dated. Our room had a broken lamp and bathroom was not very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conyers, Ga

Excellent

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Room was clean and staff was very courteous. Bathroom was also very clean. I got new towels and rags each day I was there and my room was kept clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Nov 6, 2016
While this hotel already had plenty of strikes against it (ex: hard to find, elevator issues, construction, lackluster cleaning efforts, etc.) I was actually going to give it a decent review. I travel to Baltimore for business often and since my company doesn't pay for hotel stays, I usually pay out of pocket for a hotel. This place was cheap and close enough to where I needed to be, So I chose to stay here twice. My last stay was uneventful until my checkout. On my departure. I found that degenerate had been in the back bed of my new F150 truck and left behind sexually explicit items in the bed of my truck. I was so embarrassed and disgusted by the entire situation, I quickly cleaned out the bed of my truck and rushed to my training. That evening I called the hotel and asked to speak to the manager, but they have never called me back. Over the last several weeks, I have continued to call and leave messages with the manager and have not gotten a response. I have also left emails with the manager and at the corporate site. Still NOTHING. I wanted to give them an opportunity to discuss what happened before I went to social media, but they have refused to acknowledge my existence. Maybe they think the whole thing is "funny" but I can assure you, I am NOT laughing. The only thing worst than having your personal space violated is having management act as if they are too important or to busy to return your call. Thanks, but I think I will be taking my business elsewhere.