Ratings based on 1,092 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent enough

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Good breakfast and well staffed. Our First morning the cheese omelets were very good but on the second day the powdered eggs were horrible and dry. Fortunately, there were other nice choices. Nice welcoming lobby with coffee, tea, and cookies. Room was ok. The bed was really squeaky- it squeaked every time I moved. Also the outlet in the bathroom did not work. Made it inconvenient to dry and style my hair. Nice size room and clean enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Quick Getaway

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Checked in quickly. Friendly staff. Minimal outside noise. Would change the breakfast meat.... Not very tasteful at ALL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellicott City, MD

Nice, clean, and comfortable.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
The staff was very friendly. The check-in was quick and easy and the amenities were great. There was a microwave and refrigerator which was a welcome surprise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

The worst hotel experience.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
My first ordeal occurred at the airport when the shuttle zoomed past me. The driver wasn't courteous at all. I had to call the hotel and have them to inform the driver to come back for me. She did , and with dryness. When I arrived at the hitel, I learned that I had to deposit an additional 200.00 on the room because I was paying cash for my stay. I had never heard of such. I pay cash most of the time. And this was not a four star hotel...a 2 star...I can go on, long story short. After I paid the "additional fee" the receptionist/desk clerk didn't refund me my change. Then got attitude when I informed her. She then gave me my due change. I will NEVER reside there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2015 by Christopher Ganse, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We will be ensuring that the front desk agents are handling hotel policy beyond adequately, as well as ensuring our shuttle service is beyond par. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Nov 24, 2015
We stayed for a weekend and really enjoyed it. It was a nice hotel and the staff was super friendly. We went to breakfast downstairs and came back to the room and it was completely cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erin from Manassas

Pleasantly Surprised!!!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
My sister and brother in law had come for a visit and were flying home out of BWI the morning after our stay at the hotel. We were pleasantly surprised to find out how big the room was. With the sitting area and extra television my sister and I were able to watch what we wanted and my brother in law was able to watch something else in the sitting room. There was plenty of room for all three of us to sleep comfortably. We got a great rate, a clean room, and it was close to the airport, offering a free shuttle to the airport. We would stay there again and will recommend it to family and friends,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was not good at all, cold and literally 1 hot breakfast option. Lights in my bathroom didn't work but the place was clean and ok for comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

comfy & clean

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
great room for the price & neighborhood...would definitely stay again & recommend.