Ratings based on 1,237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Smelly

Posted Sep 27, 2016
There was a rancid smell in our room that never disapated while we were there. The linens had a very strong smell of bleach especially the sheets. We booked a suite and wound up in a single room. Loved it last year, not this year. Also we were not informed before arrival that they were remodeling the hotel. Very Disappointed this time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsburg, PA

Perfect place for night before flight out of BWI.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Kimberly was great to work with when I booked the room for my son and his new wife! Jacuzzi room was available so she upgraded the room for me!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to it airport.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Good. Even gives you muffins before breakfast. 🙂🙂🙂.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aveyron

Hotel acceuillant

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel accueillant trés bonne literie, excellent breakfast, personnel à l'écoute
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
いくつかの空港ホテルが集まっている地域にあります。すぐ隣にレストランがあり、ボリューム満点でした。閑散としているかと思ったのですが、結構流行ってました。他のホテルの人も他に食べに行くところが無いからみんなここにくるのかもしれません。味も悪くなかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfy and the bathroom was clean. The lobby and eating area was very clean. There was a Chili's right next door that was convenient.
Cons: The carpet was very worn. It will be nice once the renovation is done.
Location: 15 minutes to Baltimore's Inner Harbor. 30 minutes to Annapolis. Plenty of eating. Super close to the airport.
The room was a little "worn", but they are in the midst of remodeling. Even though there was renovation, it was quiet. It's not like you heard workers all day or they woke you up. It was quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carol from Ithaca

Great hotel choice!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in, friendly staff, and awesome breakfast. Close to airport with easy access to major highway 95.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels