Ratings based on 1,089 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Arundel Mills.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Although it's located close to BWI, did not hear a lot of airline noise. The staff was extremely friendly, and the fresh cookies in the lobby were a plus! Good breakfast and kept the food full and hot. Beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Restaurant right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Spent one night with my husband and adult son. Loved the separate living area with second TV and couch. Would definitely stay there again when in Baltimore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 6, 2016
staff was great. Everything was great except the pillows were very small and uncomfortable and one of the beds looked to be slept in but I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a short stay.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Location: Good location, close to the airport and Highway. A variety of places to eating in the area.
Clean hotel, cookies and coffee always available in the lobby. Good selection of breakfast items.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Squeaky Beds

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Was staying overnight and had a room with 2 queens. Both the box springs were very squeaky.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2015 by Christopher, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. We are taking a look into the squeaky bed frames to ensure that this is corrected. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was okay, up to 2.5 rating for sure!

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The hotel location was pretty good, near a couple of restaurants. The staff was okay and friendly. Pretty much what I usually expect from a hotel with 2.5 rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The bed sunk down in the middle. But other than that it was a pretty good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solomons, Md

MUST STAY... IF YOU ARE TRAVELING FROM BWI AIRPORT

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly, welcoming front desk staff. Clean very comfortable rooms, great breakfast and the nicest people who shuttle me to the airport.
Cons: Can not think of a thing. You just get better and better.
Location: Between Baltimore and Washington DC. Annapolis is an easy drive. Great location for folks vacationing in the area. BWI minutes away.
THE BEST !!! The staff could not have been nicer. Short shuttle ride to airport. Rooms are clean as can be, modern, recently updated, quiet, so comfortable and awonderful breakfast. Shuttle to airport is prompt and only a minute ride away. The folks at the front desk are friendly and were eager to make my stay the best it can be. Always stay here when I travel. When I am facing a day of airline travel, there is not a better way to start your day. A great night sleep, delicious breakfast and a short shuttle ride, by the friendliest drivers, to the airport. Will be back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Unsure if breakfast is complimentary as the only thing was the restraunt with posted breakfast hours.