Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Decent, but showing the wear.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The towels were pretty worn out, and the bed was starting to sag.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Handy hotel with onsite parking

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast service - be nice to have more variety and health options like wholegrain food, granola and more fruit.
Handy hotel with secure undercover onsite parking at reasonable rates. Helpful desk and front door staff. Free breakfast is OK - not special. Room and other facilities are a bit dated but hey - its good value for money. Central to eateries and other inner harbor attractions. Room larger than average which is always appreciated if you are a traveler with luggage.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
It was very nice and comfortable. The hotel staff was excellent especially Denia. She was very helpful and outgoing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Good service, Clean, well located, near Starbucks, CVS and Whole Foods
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on CheapTickets
Wonderful hotel! Great staff. When I was sick and could not go down to get the food I ordered from The Bistro, the chef was kind enough to deliver it himself. The front desk lady also went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable and helped me relax as I was stressed and waited in the lobby for my delayed shuttle to arrive.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were very friendly and helpful! It was a little loud at night due to events outside hotel and traffic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels