Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pikesville

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: The staff was great, they were very pleasant.
Cons: Price
Location: It was very close to my venue.
I was celebrating my 50th birthday party. I needed some additional rooms for my guest. This hotel was nice and the location was perfect. I highly recommend anyone staying there, it was a wonderful stay for my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport - shuttle service excellnt

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Very nice room
Cons: Free coffee
A little disappointed that coffee was not free. Very pleased with the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very close to BWI

Posted Dec 17, 2015
The hotel was clean and comfortable, and convenient to the airport. However, there was no soundproofing. You could hear people in the hall all night long.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was decent

Posted Dec 17, 2015
We had an early flight the next day so decided to stay here. The stay was okay. They had a pack n play for the baby. Kind of wish they had a crib instead. He didn't seem too comfotable. They also put us right next to the back door so we kept hearing it open and close. Other than that, it was pretty comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Very comfortable. Staff was courteous. Pillows were too soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

not for everyone

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: everything except shuttle times
Cons: shuttle be 24 hour service especially as it serves a busy international airport
Location: were not here long enough to see anything
this was our first time to stay here and while the hotel itself was very clean and comfortable,it failed to meet the one reason we picked it.we had an early morning international flight to catch out of btw at 6am but the first shuttle was not leaving till 4.45 am which did not suit at all.we had to hire a taxi which cost $20 inc tip which we had not allowed for and defeated point of staying here in the first place.however the hotel staff were very efficient especially the lady shuttle driver who done her very best to sort out problem.we would definitely stay here again and recommend it but not if you have an early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Great stay! Staff was wonderful. Shuttle to airport was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Not a bad experience at all but was hoping it would be a little nicer. Still worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near the airport and near port

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The bed and the cafe
Cons: Use a brush and some bleach to scrub between the shower tiles on the floor.
Location: Was worried about air traffic being too noisy but it was a VERY nice treat to find we couldn't hear the planes at all.
Clean room, shower needed a bit of brush scrubbing but was still relatively clean. Bed was VERY comfortable but the pillows were a bit hard for my taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Omg the beds!

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The beds were so comfortable I am considering calling the hotel to ask for the brand.