Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

trade show

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: pretty much everything is / was typical of all top courtyards
Cons: nothing really
Location: was there for 48 hrs at downtown trade sho that is all
Courtyard is always excellent in every way. the check in & checkout process and staff seemed a bit confused & or inexperienced to the systems. or there may have been internal system issues but as always very pleasant & professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Das Hotel liegt am Rand von Baltimore. Die Flughafennähe stört nicht, da die Fenster schalldicht sind. Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit der Zimmergröße. Die Zimmer sind ansprechend gestaltet. Frühstück hatten wir nicht. Der Pool und der Wirlpool waren in Ordnung für einen kurzen Aufenthalt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hub City, MD

Close and convenient

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cooling system could be upgraded. We had the temp set at lowest setting, but it still seemed warm.
Decided to stay at this hotel vs other choices in the area for several reasons: Price of room was competitive, it was not far from either BWI or the Baltimore Port. Very convenient and an easy drive to the Baltimore Port, which was our main destination and the reason for our overnight stay. Breakfast was included in the price of the room and it was made to order. Staff was friendly and helpful; room was on the first floor, which was great for loading/unloading luggage -- quite a few exit doors to choose from to go to/from car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Room was very spacious . Staff very helpful.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Hotel had shuttle pick up, which was very convenient for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Chesapeake, VA

Anniversary visit.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very good stay while visiting Baltimore on our anniversary. We stayed for two nights and the price was good. We were greeted very warmly when we arrived and had the same service when we checked out. It was in great proximity to all the things we wanted to do in the city and surrounding area.
5 out of 5
by Alana

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Donna at the bar and food service was the best! The lady who checked us in went above and beyond for great service. Disappointed that I couldn't get credit from Marriott for my stay because I used hotels.com. will remember that little tid bit in the future.
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Delaware

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice. Staff was nice. Only complaints are no continental breakfast, no complimentary coffee in the morning, and no pay-per-view movies available to order in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carl

Great Over Night Stay!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
I would definitely stay again at this hotel, the only thing id recommend is bring your own soda.. I went up front to buy myself a soda and it came to $3.00 for a little 16oz. LOL highway robbery but other than that it was GREAT!!!