Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The hotel had an ant infestation on the tables and dresser drawers it was disgusting I would never stay again nor recommend it I even called made a complaint and someone at the desk told me that corporate would get back to me and they never did ... overall horrible experience and to top it all of I didn't even stay the night I left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Perfect airport hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Comfy, clean, 5 minutes from BWI. Awesome shuttle drivers. Our 3rd stay here, will be returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed. I loved the food at the restaurant located in the lobby. Overall great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Easy access

Posted Dec 12, 2016
There for a football game. Near to highway and stadium. Near restaurants. Safe area. Clean. Comfy beds. Good temperature control. Excellent price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very nice hotel, but we found a spider in the bathroom also mattress and pillows were to soft, kind of hard to sleep comfortable in there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable, clean and friendly staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The fitness room was okay, the tv's on the treadmills did not have sound but it was clean and open 24/7. We did not use it but the shuttle service was a nice addition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Service - Not Room Booked and called Snobs.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
First - We booked a 1 King Standard Room several weeks in advanced and pre-paid in full based on the photos and description of the room, seating area, couch, table, chairs, etc... When we checked in, we were giving a different room then what we booked. The room was a handicap accessible room, which I totally support for those that need the accommodation, this was for a weekend away with the wife and the room did not have anything close to what we booked. I went back to the front desk and asked for the room we booked. They stated that it was "First Come, First Serve" and that because we checked in at 11:00pm, that was all that was left. Not ok with me when you book and reserve well in advance. Second - When we first checked in one of the agents at the hotel behind the desk asked why we were in town, my wife stated the boat show, the agent asked oh, are you partiers or snobs... We were taken back by the question and responded with "here to party I guess", the agent responded oh, power then... We said no, were sailors... she responded oh, then "your snobs..." That was a first for a check in experience on-top of not getting the room we booked. Third - As a long standing Marriott Rewards member, I tried that route with the hotel to only be told that because we booked with a 3rd party, there was nothing they could do. Hotels.com did switch us to a new hotel the next day and arranged for the refund for the last two nights of our trip. Still waiting for first day refund.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
All was OK but the food. You would be better off with just vending machines. A turkey BLT loaded with mayo and terribly processed turkey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boston

trade show

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: pretty much everything is / was typical of all top courtyards
Cons: nothing really
Location: was there for 48 hrs at downtown trade sho that is all
Courtyard is always excellent in every way. the check in & checkout process and staff seemed a bit confused & or inexperienced to the systems. or there may have been internal system issues but as always very pleasant & professional.