Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by marshall from Princeton West Virginia

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
I am angry that they would not credit my Marriott miles because I booked through hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Gary from Dallas

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was musty smelling. On second night I saw a mouse running across the floor and changed rooms. I won't be going back here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Rooms are small, a/c has trouble managing hot and humid Maryland days (but does well enough), and my room had no microwave or useable coffee maker. I had to change rooms because the first room had everything it should have, but the a/c want working at all on a 95° day. The front desk moved me no problem, but the second room was joined and has no microwave or usable coffee maker (not a deal breaker because I don't think I neighbors and I didn't need the microwave or coffee maker). The bistro has good food, but it's a bit pricey (expect about $20/person/meal) and they're a little slow. Overall a decent hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Clean and straightforward. Ice stayed there on two occasions now for a total of three nights. The fitness room is lacking, I noticed, but I didn't make use of it
3 out of 5
by Todd from Bradenton, FL

At least he was fully clothed!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
I was given a room that was already occupied. I walked into a room with a man laying on the bed watching tv. At least he was fully clothed.
2 out of 5
by Peter from Clemson, SC

Seriously overpriced

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We paid almost $200 a night for a very average room, without breakfast included. Way too expensive for what was offered. Annoying leaky bathtub faucet, irritating disinfectant smell. And when asked at the front if I could get some teabags instead of the coffee in the room I was told "we don't do tea". What a lousy deal!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Morehead City, NC

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Purpose was to attend Maryland Hunt Cup. Location of hotel near Wegmans worked well. Staff was helpful and room is what you expect from Marriott.