Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Orbitz
must of the stay was very good the staff was the best. the only complaint was the indoor pool was only open a short time each day and was often not available when i needed it for my therapy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by marshall from Princeton West Virginia

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
I am angry that they would not credit my Marriott miles because I booked through hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Gary from Dallas

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was musty smelling. On second night I saw a mouse running across the floor and changed rooms. I won't be going back here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Rooms are small, a/c has trouble managing hot and humid Maryland days (but does well enough), and my room had no microwave or useable coffee maker. I had to change rooms because the first room had everything it should have, but the a/c want working at all on a 95° day. The front desk moved me no problem, but the second room was joined and has no microwave or usable coffee maker (not a deal breaker because I don't think I neighbors and I didn't need the microwave or coffee maker). The bistro has good food, but it's a bit pricey (expect about $20/person/meal) and they're a little slow. Overall a decent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Clean and straightforward. Ice stayed there on two occasions now for a total of three nights. The fitness room is lacking, I noticed, but I didn't make use of it
3 out of 5
by Todd from Bradenton, FL

At least he was fully clothed!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
I was given a room that was already occupied. I walked into a room with a man laying on the bed watching tv. At least he was fully clothed.
2 out of 5
by Peter from Clemson, SC

Seriously overpriced

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We paid almost $200 a night for a very average room, without breakfast included. Way too expensive for what was offered. Annoying leaky bathtub faucet, irritating disinfectant smell. And when asked at the front if I could get some teabags instead of the coffee in the room I was told "we don't do tea". What a lousy deal!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels