Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loved It!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: how clean and quiet it was
Cons: nothing
Location: a lot of things were nearby sadly we had too much soccer to take a look around.
Stayed here for a soccer tournament and it was great!! Kids loved the indoor pool, it was quiet and very clean...the included breakfast was amazing!! We will definitely book again for the next tournament.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The room was fully equipped with mini fridge and microwave
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Good hotel close tio mall

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Strongly Recommended !!! Easy access Swimming open til 11pm Breakfast NOT included
5 out of 5
by Sara from NJ

YAAAAASSSSS

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff, clean and tidy, smelled Oranges as I walked in which made me happy, food was great. Best hotel I have stayed at in a very long time!
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frederick, Maryland

Close to the place we were going to.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel was very nice. The next day we (me and my friend) we had to be somewhere and the fact that the ride wasn't that far. It was good & the hotel had very nice workers. Breakfast was amazing & it was all sorts of nice. I highly suggest staying there.
2 out of 5
by Jeff from Chicago

not so good

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there on a particularly hot and muggy night. The AC unit switched on and off constantly and made a lot of "ticking" noises. The bathroom fan also seemed to be connected to the AC and switched on and off constantly. The mattress had seen better days.
4 out of 5
by Knud

Nice eating and running options, okay walkability.

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Little disappointed about no complimentary breakfast. Liked that there was a brewpub within walking distance. There is a nice and extensive running path less than a half-mile away on the west side of Dobbins road just north of where Stanford Blvd comes in.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels