Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Merriweather Post Pavilion

Posted May 16, 2017
Cons: Complimentary breakfast at the very least free coffee that you can grab on the way out.
Hotel just a quick uber ride to a concert. Only real complaint is no complimentary breakfast. Didn't realize that when I booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice hotel close to business area. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice staff, very loud guest next to us.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Everyone at the hotel was very nice and helpful, rooms clean and well kept. My only complaint would be the very loud and rude guests by us who kept us up until 1:45am. I have a 3 year old who would not sleep due to all the noise. I wish knowing we had a small child we would have been placed in a quieter area. Otherwise very happy with this facility.
5 out of 5
by Cassandra

Attractive, clean rooms

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed here prior to this trip and the hotel has upgraded.The room is designer status compared to local venues. Good stay.
4 out of 5
by Aisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elaine

Convienent hotel to many restaurants

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was easy and the staff was very friendly. The bed was very comfortable. They are under renovations but since we stayed on the weekend we did not hear any construction noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, Md.

Comfortable, but a little noisy.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Cons: Food. The food was delicious, but expensive and not available during the middle of the day. Breakfast, why do you have to pay for it ?
Location: A little off the beaten path , in a good spot.
The room was quiet, comfortable and sufficiently appointed and served my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Hotel under renovations dec 2016

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Nice hotel but under renovations while there. Starbucks in lobby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

na

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
na