Ratings based on 4,638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake va

Walking distance to Camden yards!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Room was comfortable! Staff was pleasant. Ate breakfast in hotel restaurant, server was great. Will stay there again next trip to Camden yards!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

Great Stay, Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I stayed here several times this year and there is no reason to spend more money staying in the Inner Harbor area. This hotel is nice, safe, clean and convenient to Camden Yards. I will absolutely stay here again. Also, a $5.95 Uber ride to Little Italy - can't beat it! Next door to to downtown business district and convenient shopping. I highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great place, great staff and great value. Close to many things we wanted to do, ballpark , water front etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked Business King, got Business Double

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel was overbooked, so they changed our rooms from a single King to two Double beds. Good thing it wasn't my wedding night...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Latrobe, PA

Good price, close to attractions

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Central location
Location: Inner Harbor and stadiums are a few blocks away.
Small but comfortable room. Within walking distance of Inner Harbor and stadiums. Would stay there again. Staff was great and overnight self parking was no problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel near Inner Harbor and Camden Yards.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great staff and service. Clean and comfortable rooms near Inner Harbor and MLB/NFL stadiums. Awesome stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Camden Yards

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I recently stayed here during an overnight trip to the Orioles game. I enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the accomdations were comfortable and the distance to Camden Yards and Inner Harbor was perfect. I did initially have trouble with parking because I didn't realize the parking was in he garage. It didn't state that it was for Days Inn customers and public parking. This is an additional $30 fee. There is no free continental breakfast but there is a restaurant within the hotel that provides meals at a cost. Overall, I'd highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Walk to Camden Yards

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Clean. Near everything (Camden Yards, Inner Harbor). Staff was very friendly.
Cons: Pool is small and wasn't all that clean. Parking at $29/day was a real bummer.
Location: Camden Yards and Orioles games a 5 minute walk. Inner Harbor about a 10 min walk. Great location.
Staff was very nice. Walkable to Camden Yards and Inner Harbor. Hotel has been updated since I went in 2004. Nothing spectacular but not a budget hotel either. Would definitely stay there again. Parking is NOT free ($29/day).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nothing included

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Had to pay $29.00 per day to park the car. Breakfast is not included. This hotel is located just two blocks from the ballpark and the inner harbor which is convenient but what turned out to be a seemingly good deal cost me more in the end. Probably would stay again just for the convenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.E. Penna.

Very nice, 5 min. walk to Inner Harbor sites.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: It was clean and comfortable, the parking garage is on site and staffed with security and the restaurant food and staff was excellent.
Cons: Our coffee maker had to be moved to plug it in. I suggested switching the desk to where the upholstered chair/floor lamp was to solve problem.
Location: All inner Harbor attractions within 5-10 minite walking distance
From the moment we arrived to the end of stay we were treated well by all staff, who were all pleasant and helpful.