Ratings based on 4,647 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Night before the cruise

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The staff was great
Cons: Validate parking
Location: The Inner Harbor
Check in was simple & fast. Parking was near by. The staff was available for assistance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice and walking distance to harbor

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The hotel and staff were fine. Paying $29 a night to park my car at the hotel wasn't.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RochesterNY

Downtown fine

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Love the easy access to all the attraction to downtown Baltimore.the easy and fast both check in and out was a great bonus. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake va

Walking distance to Camden yards!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Room was comfortable! Staff was pleasant. Ate breakfast in hotel restaurant, server was great. Will stay there again next trip to Camden yards!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

Great Stay, Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I stayed here several times this year and there is no reason to spend more money staying in the Inner Harbor area. This hotel is nice, safe, clean and convenient to Camden Yards. I will absolutely stay here again. Also, a $5.95 Uber ride to Little Italy - can't beat it! Next door to to downtown business district and convenient shopping. I highly recommend!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nightmare in Baltimore

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location was convenient
Cons: Rooms could be cleaned, towels could be provide and staff could be more helpful.
We have stayed at this hotel before and were pleased with it. Our current stay started ok but fell apart quickly. The attached parking garage is great but our ticket would not work going in and coming out. Had to call for help each time and waited an extended period with each occurrence. We were quickly surprised after our first night stay. We were out all day and came back to our room to find bed not made, no towels and garbage never pick up. Our room had not been serviced at ALL. Some of the Front desk personnel were very helpful BUT others were indifferent....like why are you bothering me!! With not suggestions to remedy the problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great place, great staff and great value. Close to many things we wanted to do, ballpark , water front etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked Business King, got Business Double

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel was overbooked, so they changed our rooms from a single King to two Double beds. Good thing it wasn't my wedding night...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Latrobe, PA

Good price, close to attractions

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Central location
Location: Inner Harbor and stadiums are a few blocks away.
Small but comfortable room. Within walking distance of Inner Harbor and stadiums. Would stay there again. Staff was great and overnight self parking was no problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel near Inner Harbor and Camden Yards.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great staff and service. Clean and comfortable rooms near Inner Harbor and MLB/NFL stadiums. Awesome stay!