Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Andrew from Wilmington

Not recommended

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
When we got there the one bed was wet with something that smelled like cleaning products. Also the room was not clean as there were gross looking splashes on the walls. Breakfast was fruitloops, toast and oj concentrate. Luckily dunkin was nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Hartford, CT

Not the best area, decent motel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Stayed here for a music festival. Tons of people around made it feel much safer. Beds seemed a little gross, cigarette burn in one of my sheets. Staff was friendly and the pool was nice. Free continental breakfast is served -- they don't tell you where it is, but it's nothing filling (fruit loops, coffee, apples, and slices of white, whole wheat, or raisin bread). I'll be going to this music festival again next year. I'll consider going back to this motel again only because a bunch of people stay there.
1 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by william from Philadelphia

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
I thought I booked at the hotel I booked two years prior where I was very pleased. When I arrived I realized that I made a mistake but was willing to tolerate the mistake while checking in. Once I got to my room I realized how large of a mistake I made. If I had seen the room before I checked in & wasn't pressed for time.......I wouldn't have checked in. The room was not up to my standard & wasn't comparable to where I stayed two years prior. I believe two years ago in July, in the same area I stayed at a Best Western. Can you please research this & verify because I plan on making these arrangement annually & only want to stay there or somewhere better. Thank you kindly!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Never using expedia again!!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Terrible. Room was filthy,cable reception awful,staff was rude and the only reason i picked the hotel is because i trusted expedia and for the pool which is only open 12 to 7 and the lifeguard took a break 3 to 4 and had all his friends and family NOT GUESTS swimming in the pool cursing and being loud. DONT BRING YOUR KIDS HERE. Not to mention expedia cost me more for this rancid room than getting it through the actual hotel would
5 out of 5
by Dennis from Carlisle

Slowdown at the Desk

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Desk clerk 1/2 to get reservation checked in, could have given my wife the key and processed his work later.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room for decent but smelly. Felt that I could had gotten better for the money. At some point they ran out of towels, pool closed way to early and room card had to be constantly re-magnetize in order that we reenter the room. Guest services was polite and tried to address all the issues, but they were overwhelmed. Never again!!
1 out of 5
by kevin

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible
2 out of 5
by Mayalena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels