Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Woke up with bug bites all over me

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Horrible!!! I woke up to bites all over my arms and not sure what they were!!! Thought out the day the bites got bigger and had to go to the doctors!!! It was crazy because my friend did not get bit at all!!! I would never stay there again!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, but reasonably clean

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The accommodations are old, beds very soft and worn out. Reasonable clean, though. Probably about the best you can get in the area for under $100/night. Continental breakfast was disappointing. Basically cold cereal, toast, and coffee--however it was "free"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Paul J.

Ok

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Orbitz
Stayed just a night. Room, linen, towels, toilet were clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edith from va

disappointed

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room was handicap and I reserved a king size room with hot tub I was very disappointed
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Byron from Baltimore

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was horrible and dirty and smelled like smoke. I will not be staying there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Micheal from Sacramento

Days inn for a Good nights sleep

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very responsive to guest requests, good WIFI could be stronger signal in all outer buildings, very courteous staff will stay here again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Training in Baltimore

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Location to the training site and their ability to accommodate my requests for a non-smoking room on the ground floor. The hand rails in the shower!
Cons: Extra wash cloths and towels in the room.
Location: We did not do anything in the evening. We were there for a training for work.
Nice, comfortable room. Wonderful TV. It would have been nice to have a directory for the TV and also for nearby restaurants. However, we made out okay with the use of the internet on our phone. Nice breakfast in the morning. All staff were very accommodating and pleasant.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomas from Mexico

Deprimente

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Muy viejo el mobiliario, la habitación sucia, muy mala elección
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was good