Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very friendly staff at this location.room was pretty clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The hotel room was very clean and quaint. The staff on check-in was very helpful. The free breakfast was great for a family traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to DC and Baltimore

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: It was a nice hotel
Location: It was within 30 minutes of DC
Staff was friendly. It was in a good location near Washington and Baltimore. Close to stores and Malls
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the money

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Could use some minor repairs and the room was a little small but for the money it was fine. Close to restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its ok for 1 night

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The Staff
Cons: The hotel condition, specially the beds.
I booked for 3 nights but left after the 1st night. The staff was great, but the location brought sketchy clients, didn't feel comfortable staying. Seem like one night stand kind of hotel. The beds were old. Needs to get updated. I think its overpriced for the condition of the hotel. Not terrible but would not stay there again. Like I said ok for 1 night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Convenient to my work

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Last minute decision to stay in town near my job for the night. Great room. Very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The staff were great. The room had a funny odor to it. There were hairs all throughout the bed and bathroom as if they place wasn't cleaned properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Could improve the breakfast choices but was clean and affordable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in hotel. Poor conditions.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Bugs in room and in bathroom. Bed was not comfortable. Ac made huge noices. Door moldings were badly painted and tiles were dirty in bathroom. Towels were old but clean. Will not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spiders

Run spiders

Posted Jun 27, 2016
They were baby little spiders in the room and they bite went to the hospital to get a shot came back and they still wanted me to stay in that same room or another room 2 rooms down heck no adter i spent 4hr in the hospital slept in my car.