Ratings based on 1,183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its ok for 1 night

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The Staff
Cons: The hotel condition, specially the beds.
I booked for 3 nights but left after the 1st night. The staff was great, but the location brought sketchy clients, didn't feel comfortable staying. Seem like one night stand kind of hotel. The beds were old. Needs to get updated. I think its overpriced for the condition of the hotel. Not terrible but would not stay there again. Like I said ok for 1 night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Convenient to my work

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Last minute decision to stay in town near my job for the night. Great room. Very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The staff were great. The room had a funny odor to it. There were hairs all throughout the bed and bathroom as if they place wasn't cleaned properly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Could improve the breakfast choices but was clean and affordable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in hotel. Poor conditions.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Bugs in room and in bathroom. Bed was not comfortable. Ac made huge noices. Door moldings were badly painted and tiles were dirty in bathroom. Towels were old but clean. Will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boh

Staff

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Unfreildly and rude. TV did not work and he refused to come check it out. All u could get was I am busy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spiders

Run spiders

Posted Jun 27, 2016
They were baby little spiders in the room and they bite went to the hospital to get a shot came back and they still wanted me to stay in that same room or another room 2 rooms down heck no adter i spent 4hr in the hospital slept in my car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richmond va

Need upgrades

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I have stayed here before no problems. This time they put a hold on my card for more than I already paid to stay. Since I paid through expedia. The floor was so sticky in our room and we felt like we were going fall through the tub floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worked fine for us.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Carpet was in really bad shape. Was great to have so much space. Breakfast was okay, but they start packing it away just before 9am, so you have to be there in time. Nearest amenities are a bit of a drive away. The staff was very helpful and hospitable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was close to where I needed to be.
Elevator not working . Had to climb the stairs several times because the key card would not work. You are automatically billed for the use of the safe 2.50$, you have to opt out of the charge.( read the fine print at check in). Happy it was only for one night.