Ratings based on 1,172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Convenient to my work

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Last minute decision to stay in town near my job for the night. Great room. Very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The staff were great. The room had a funny odor to it. There were hairs all throughout the bed and bathroom as if they place wasn't cleaned properly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Could improve the breakfast choices but was clean and affordable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in hotel. Poor conditions.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Bugs in room and in bathroom. Bed was not comfortable. Ac made huge noices. Door moldings were badly painted and tiles were dirty in bathroom. Towels were old but clean. Will not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spiders

Run spiders

Posted Jun 27, 2016
They were baby little spiders in the room and they bite went to the hospital to get a shot came back and they still wanted me to stay in that same room or another room 2 rooms down heck no adter i spent 4hr in the hospital slept in my car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richmond va

Need upgrades

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I have stayed here before no problems. This time they put a hold on my card for more than I already paid to stay. Since I paid through expedia. The floor was so sticky in our room and we felt like we were going fall through the tub floor.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Merle from Jacksonville, Florida

Ant infested/mold

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff rude and not helpful at all. Did not care about our negative stay. Ant infested crawling up walls in bed mold around a/c I am asthmatic told them about the ant issue they sent maintenance to our room with a 5 gallon container of poison. I would not allow it. We arrived early am and left am so we didn't get to check out the room but when we got back we saw the issue. We left that day they would not give us our money back. I purchased through Hotel.com they were not helpful when we called them. We had to get another hotel that day we were fortunate that we called the Hyatt by the mall and we only paid $87.25 but a couple of days later there was a great demand at the Hyatt went up to $299 a night. I will never use Hotels.com and definitely not call this hotel again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels