Ratings based on 818 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore,md

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Nice, clean and quite even wit the attached bar/lounge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slum Lord owned

Posted Apr 26, 2017
This was the most rundown hotel I have ever seen. Whoever owns it needs to stay in the room I was in. Absolute Horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Quiet though on a busy street. Major supermarket about 5 mins drive. Felt safe. Breakfast was good - scrambled eggs were excellent. Hotel staff very nice. Very good budget hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williams

Friendly service

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Hotel is service was friendly made us feel like we where at home the rooms where spacious and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for our trip.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Near the Raven Inn Bar/Restuant where we went for live music. Ate at a Hooters that was right beside the hotel. So a good location for our trip. Friendly staff, but hotel could use some improvements, especially with the electric and the power outlets. Was also disappointed that no Waffle mix was available for the free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South America

This is a very basic hotel with no amenities. It h

Posted Mar 22, 2017
No good experience. The hotel was very poor, there was never any service in the room. Breakfast had very few options. But it's cheap, so I should not complain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Went on college visit in Towson.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Hotel was near college. Deplorable conditions. Very dated, dirty and cracked toilet. Poor drainage in bathroom sink
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Pure filth

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Check in was great .. friendly staff and it was fast .. when I got to the room I was appalled at the big green chair in the corner that was scribbled on with a blue marker .. the bathroom tub was dirty the vent had mold and the towels were stiff as if they weren't cleaned . Also the carpet was soiled .. I took my shoes off and walked around the room and the carpet felt sticky and slimy ...I would never ever patronize them again .. I suggest you go to comfort inn directly across the street
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wash

Update needed

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The staff was impeccably nice and helpful. Time to update the hotel our room door was so hard to open paint peeling from the wall and towels had an awful smell and were rough. The overall stay was below average and I will not choose this location in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Room was ok at first glance. Then one look at the floor and bathroom showed otherwise. Large white stains on floor, bathroom was dirty, lights flickered and at one point just plain went off. TV remote stopped working and ice machines were broken. The staff was not very pleasant. At breakfast my husband sat down on a couch while I got some food and a lady very rudely told him he couldn't sit there even tho there was no "sectioned off" area. Staff were walking around the hotel emptying trash with cigarettes hanging out of their mouths. Never will stay here again!