Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Very Dirty walls,bed,shower and sink clogged drain over all smelly smokey room. They say there is a bar but u have to pay a cover charge to get in on the weekend can't just get a drink.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Not a safe environment for family. Did not feel safe at night in parking area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Towson, Md

Nice hotel with a Jacuzzi

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The room was spacious and clean. The bed was a California king and super comfortable. Also to top it off there was a Jacuzzi in the room with mirrors around it. All around it was a great room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Room needs to be updated, and Furniture was dirty. No parking!!! Our 2nd night stay there was a party at the hall there. And there was no where to park, we actually had to checkout. And go to another hotel, manager gave a refund. However it was a inconvenience to have to find somewhere else to stay @ 12am. We were very unhappy!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn

Stay away

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The place is lucky to be open. The photographer who put those slides together deserves commissions for every booked room. Hotel is dirty and dated, it has a night club which is also the breakfast room. Horrible idea at best, breakfast super suspect. Check in was way too slow, the only helping this place might be the pool. Hopefully this place is renovated and staff trained a little better. GOOD LUCK!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

Stay Away, even if the room is free LOL

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: the pool was ok, the hotel not so much.
Cons: The entire facility needs to be renovated or demoed and rebuilt
Location: Nice during the day, suspect at night
Old Dirty hotel, Slow and unprofessional staff. Suspect area at night; great pics on profile, someone better give that photographer a bonus, those pics might be the only reason anyone stays at this dumpster.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Bragg, NC

Absolutely filthy hotel and room

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Weed smell from day 1. Homeless living in the building asking for money. Room floor was very sticky. Paint all over hotel and in room was chipping. Refrigerator rattled all day and night. Microwave worked when it wanted to. Breakfast was crap. The lady working the breakfast was rude. The front desk staff seems as though they don't want to work there. Extremely outdated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: close to work
Location: plenty stores nearby
fridge did not work, nor microwave remote needed fresh batteries
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet. It was easy to rest

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The lounge downstairs...
Location: I didn't really go out. I needed rest.
Very pleasant stay. Comfortable and clean. Definitely worth the dime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days Inn Towson, MD

Posted May 10, 2017
Good stay! The room had a good feeling to it. I enjoyed the fact that I had an iron and ironing board, mini frig and blow dyer.