Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: close to work
Location: plenty stores nearby
fridge did not work, nor microwave remote needed fresh batteries
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet. It was easy to rest

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The lounge downstairs...
Location: I didn't really go out. I needed rest.
Very pleasant stay. Comfortable and clean. Definitely worth the dime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days Inn Towson, MD

Posted May 10, 2017
Good stay! The room had a good feeling to it. I enjoyed the fact that I had an iron and ironing board, mini frig and blow dyer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
so I booked two rooms for my daughters Birthday and the hotel was literally falling apart. the stairs are broken and a Hazard, there where TV'S and Matresses and furniture all around the outside of the rooms. The rooms are not clean at all and the sheets where disgusting. I literally stood there 1 night and could not sleep was booking another hotel at 5 in the morning and was out the money spent on the two rooms and had to pay an additional $500 for two other rooms in another hotel. Even the check in was horrid and how come the person supposedly cleaning the rooms does not speak a lick of English?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore,md

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Nice, clean and quite even wit the attached bar/lounge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slum Lord owned

Posted Apr 26, 2017
This was the most rundown hotel I have ever seen. Whoever owns it needs to stay in the room I was in. Absolute Horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Quiet though on a busy street. Major supermarket about 5 mins drive. Felt safe. Breakfast was good - scrambled eggs were excellent. Hotel staff very nice. Very good budget hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williams

Friendly service

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Hotel is service was friendly made us feel like we where at home the rooms where spacious and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for our trip.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Near the Raven Inn Bar/Restuant where we went for live music. Ate at a Hooters that was right beside the hotel. So a good location for our trip. Friendly staff, but hotel could use some improvements, especially with the electric and the power outlets. Was also disappointed that no Waffle mix was available for the free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South America

This is a very basic hotel with no amenities. It h

Posted Mar 22, 2017
No good experience. The hotel was very poor, there was never any service in the room. Breakfast had very few options. But it's cheap, so I should not complain.