Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

close to highway and nearby shopping

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: insulate windows to outside noise
Check in was very quick. The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful. Some of the rooms face towards the road resulting in a bit of road noise. The staff was incredibly helpful in moving us to a more quiet spot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived too late to check out the area. Dinner in the bar was great. Offered full dining menu as well as bar items. Breakfast in the beautiful dining room was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Elegant

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The location was remote enough and connecting to other highway accesses.
Cons: I was not aware of the free breakfast accommodation versus the other eatery businesses on the premises to take advantage.
Location: I did not get a chance to sight-see in the area much. Hopefully, the next time.
The overall, experience at Hunt Valley - Wyndham Grand was very nice. Only, stayed 1-night. Although, I would like to have had access to a refrigerator in the room for my food (i.e., fresh fruit and meal leftovers).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the hotel and staff. My only issue was that I had changed my booking through hotels.com but the hotel itself did not get the change... thankfully they were able to accommodate me after seeing my confirmation email about the change.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great overnight visit. Comfortable room. Wifi needs upgrading.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Decent hotel, close to several area things to do

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Disappointed- No frig in room, even though was listed in the room details. A/C system in room left much to be desired. Fan wasn't pushing out much cold air-even when set at 66 degrees on high and room was humid. Room was small. Right fit for family of 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Beautiful hotel with well train, friendly and very professionals employee's. It was a joy to be there.