Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to concert venue

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great hotel close to Merriweather Post Pavilion. Nice restaraunt with happy hour to grab food before the concert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will definitely say again!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The rooms were so clean and the hotel staff was so nice. It's in a nice location and my husband and I really enjoyed our self for the weekend. The hotel had a restaurant but we didn't go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel was centrally located.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: I love the welcome cookies. This hotel had a n extremely friendly staff.
Cons: My thoughts were everything was done well.
Location: Because of my situation this hotel was in the perfect location.
I had a late check in, and the staff was very accommodating when I arrived. My room was outstanding. I was impressed with the facility.
5 out of 5
by Kristie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was really nice but housekeeping didn't finish cleaning our room. Also asked for additional towels since only two towels (in a room for four people) but never received them. Other then that the hotel was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, solid staff

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
My friends and I booked this hotel for our visit to this year's Maryland Sheep and Wool Festival. It is conveniently located with easy access to both Baltimore and the Howard County Fairgrounds, as well as within short distance of both a mall and various good restaurants. The hotel's friendly, accommodating staff (especially Pauline) made our stay a pleasure.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Brooklyn, NY

Great stay in Columbia

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Pauline was extremely welcoming and the warm cookie!! So pleasant. The breakfast buffet was delicious with plenty of options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will be back

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet area. Clean and comfortable room. Warm cookies when we arrived. Restaurant was reasonably priced and good food.
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels