Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overnight stay close family

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very friendly and accomadating front desk and breakfast buffet staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colonial hgts., VA

It was a VERY NICE PLACE to stay!!!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I really Enjoyed myself there, I rested so well, I wanted the bed to come home with me!! Never received my warm 🍪
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff but cleaniness was lacking

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The bedsheets were stained , bathtub was not clean . I felt uncomfortable sleeping on stained sheets
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Stayed only for one night, but staff was friendly, rooms were clean, comfortable, and ours was quiet. Good location. Very satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Nice clean hotel with a very nice staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colonial Beach, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

Just wanted a night to relax...

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: In-door pool, some staff that was there was helpful and compassionate others were not
Room nicely updated however very dirty. Took me 2 hours to get got water, was brought a dirty broken microwave and the list goes on! I have stayed at other Hilton hotels....def didn't live up to hiltons name and standards! The one in Fredericksburg VA was amazing, this one not so much! On-site restaurant wait staff didn't have knowledge of food or drinks and also we we all served our diner at different times. Not worth the $400 I spent on the trip. I was fedunded everything and also send vouchers for another free stay, that's how bad it was. Maintenance was also very unprofessional when he came to my room!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice , comfortable

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Well a pointed, A pair of glasses were left in the room, call was made to inquire about glasses, and was met with not to interested assistance. We're told that a call back would occur within 24 hours. That didn't happen. $500.00 EYES GLASSES are important.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, easy in and out plus restaurant & bar

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Close parking, nice desk staff, very nice room.
Cons: Found a cigarette butt under the fold-out couch. That was a bummer. Slow elevator and I think only 1 of the 2 were working.
Loved the king suite room. Perfect for our family of 4. Had a nice breakfast and a dinner in the restaurant. Pool was nice also. This was a kids soccer weekend and the place was full of soccer families for a local tournament which we found to be actually very fun. Overall a positive experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, Ohio

Great town and hotel.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Great staff, fast elevators, very comfortable room, great restaurant. Great directions to site see in the city.
Cons: n/a
Location: Columbia Park and lake were very friendly and safe. We bought lunch at the local Whole Foods which we really enjoyed.
We stayed here as a stop to Ocean City and found we had a great time staying at the hotel which was very clean, pleasant and great restaurant. If we didn't all ready have reservations at Ocean City we could have spent our week in Columbia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Relaxing stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great place, rooms were clean. hotel was in a great central location