Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel was centrally located.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: I love the welcome cookies. This hotel had a n extremely friendly staff.
Cons: My thoughts were everything was done well.
Location: Because of my situation this hotel was in the perfect location.
I had a late check in, and the staff was very accommodating when I arrived. My room was outstanding. I was impressed with the facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, solid staff

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
My friends and I booked this hotel for our visit to this year's Maryland Sheep and Wool Festival. It is conveniently located with easy access to both Baltimore and the Howard County Fairgrounds, as well as within short distance of both a mall and various good restaurants. The hotel's friendly, accommodating staff (especially Pauline) made our stay a pleasure.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Brooklyn, NY

Great stay in Columbia

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Pauline was extremely welcoming and the warm cookie!! So pleasant. The breakfast buffet was delicious with plenty of options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will be back

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet area. Clean and comfortable room. Warm cookies when we arrived. Restaurant was reasonably priced and good food.
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joanne from Albany NY

very pleased

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous room! beautiful. clean hotel...very comfortable. ans the warm cookies were awesome! Nice to have a little concession in the lobby for snacks and drinks
4 out of 5
by Patrevia

Comfortable stay!!!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good but it was onetime the housekeeping did not clean my room on my last stay but other then that my stay was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Reasonable rate in busy area.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Very nice. Clean non smoking! Large lobby. Restaurant. Availability in a highly sought area.
5 out of 5
by Zeshan from Pittsburgh, PA

Free cookies!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints. It was everyone I would expect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels