Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: The customer service was excellent. The staff was friendly, welcoming and professional.
Location: We went to the merriweather pavillon for a concert and the hotel was in an excellent location
Excellent customer service, clean room, wonderful experience
5 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel; inconsiderate "neighbors!"

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were extremely enjoyable. However, we are debating if we will choose to stay here, again. The reason: both nights, we were struggling to get a good night's rest, due to considerably rude "neighbors" in the rooms next to ours. The first night, was because of the overly obnoxious, lengthly, loud, love-making session; the second night, due to the family unit on the other side of our room, that had no consideration for hour of the night, or the need to lower their voices or celebrations. The hotel reminded us that we should have called the main desk. The problem with that, is that when you are woken up, after 2 am, rather abruptly, it is a struggle to find your glasses and make that call. The hope is, that the disturbances will seize, without that intervention, and that you will be able to eventually, return to sleep!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Ms. Parker made our trip that much better, she was awesome, clean and comfy rooms, and great location inbetween all the restaurants, shopping, and movies. Will be back for sure, and thank you again Ms. Parker, awesome customer service.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Theodora

Elite Service

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The customer service is elite from the time I entered the facility until I checked out. The young man working the desk was pleasant and I felt extremely valued.
3 out of 5
by joseph

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The housekeeper come into the room without knocking The housekeeper showed up 4pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

The room was quiet and the staff cordial.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Despite the special event that had a large number of youth the hotel room was quiet and comfortable. The staff was welcoming and cordial. This may become a new favorite.
5 out of 5
by DIANA

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed several time love this hotel. When our family comes to town they stay here!