Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, Ohio

Great town and hotel.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Great staff, fast elevators, very comfortable room, great restaurant. Great directions to site see in the city.
Cons: n/a
Location: Columbia Park and lake were very friendly and safe. We bought lunch at the local Whole Foods which we really enjoyed.
We stayed here as a stop to Ocean City and found we had a great time staying at the hotel which was very clean, pleasant and great restaurant. If we didn't all ready have reservations at Ocean City we could have spent our week in Columbia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Relaxing stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great place, rooms were clean. hotel was in a great central location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pool /spa and close to shops and restaurants

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Close to concert venue and Metro Station to get into DC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to concert venue

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great hotel close to Merriweather Post Pavilion. Nice restaraunt with happy hour to grab food before the concert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will definitely say again!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The rooms were so clean and the hotel staff was so nice. It's in a nice location and my husband and I really enjoyed our self for the weekend. The hotel had a restaurant but we didn't go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel was centrally located.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: I love the welcome cookies. This hotel had a n extremely friendly staff.
Cons: My thoughts were everything was done well.
Location: Because of my situation this hotel was in the perfect location.
I had a late check in, and the staff was very accommodating when I arrived. My room was outstanding. I was impressed with the facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel quality was higher than expected and the amenities were great
3 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alberto from Los Angeles Ca

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Would rebook