Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Excellent Choice

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Perfect place for a traveler hotel is super clean and has a great lobby and breakfast they greet you with complimentary warm cookies and water
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your fantastic review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Laurel. We are delighted that you loved our well-kept property, convenient location and the breakfast we serve. Thanks again for your business, we hope to see you again when your travels bring you in our direction! Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Staff was excellent from the second we walked in

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Excellent hotel and excellent staff could not have had a better experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are thrilled with your compliments of the outstanding service you received at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Laurel! We have a wonderful team whose main goal is the comfort and satisfaction of our guests, and they will be happy to know your praise of their friendly, helpful attitude. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice but no real amentities

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Housekeeping cleaned my room and took a few items since they thought I was only staying one night instead of two. The hotel could use a pool or spa. Also no robes came with the room. The front desk does offer cookies and a water for check in and out, but I have stayed at better hotels with better amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds.
Cons: .
Location: .
Typical Double tree stay. Excellent. Comfy beds. Clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Right off of 95 very convenient and clean. Great bedding and sports bar on premises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Rest and Relax Spot!

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
always quiet staff is friendly and professional. The food could be a bit better but compared to other hotels I have stayed the breakfast get 4 stars
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels