Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Laurel, MD stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nice and quiet.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast.
Location: Absolutely nothing nearby.
We recently spent a few days at this facility while attending a military reunion. It is away and quiet but there are no restaurants of any kind anywhere nearby except for one next to the hotel which does not open until 3:30 in the afternoon. Most Embassy Suites have complimentary breakfast but not this one. It has free WiFi but I had much difficulty getting on. It is rather far from any other facilities such as shops, fast food or other travel conveniences.
5 out of 5
by Shannon from Wendell, NC

Very nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, just not fond of the memory foam on the bed. We prefer the pillow top bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weston, Fl

Great place, great price, great location

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Great place, great price, great location. Yes I would recommend to anyone. Very clean place and staff was very great. I enjoyed the food specially the morning buffet.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Selden, N.Y.

A very good night spent.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
A one night business stay. The hotel was perfect; the local restaurant closed a bit early, but not a complaint about the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quick stop on a long ride home.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Stayed here to rest overnight during a long drive from Myrtle Beach to Boston. The service was first rate. The room was clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable. Everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
by James from Syracuse

Hockey get away

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
There for hockey tournament. Great location to get there and back. Buffet was good but not included in room price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They misrepresented themselves

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Quiet, and close to I95
Cons: Honesty
Booked for a King bed, got 2 Queens. Wanted to swim because wife has bad back and travel is a problem. They no longer have a pool, even though advertising shows the pool. Based on advertising thought there would be a choice between two restaurants, only dinner option was loud Sports Bar next door. Featured advertised price was not available during my stay. However, the cookies offered during check-in were tasty.
4 out of 5
by Stefan from Brooklyn

Fine

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Fine. An adequate place to sleep when on a quick business trip.