Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mi

Remodeling

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Little bit of a inconvenience. Stayed in different areas in the hotel than normal. Room was not as prepared as previous visits. Will continue to go to 4-5 times a year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

welcoming staff

Posted Feb 9, 2017
I use this hotel when returning from trips abroad. There is a free shuttle from BWI, door 15. I am welcomed with a warm chocolate chip cookie and the room is clean and comfortable. My AARP rate includes breakfast. Checkout isn't until noon and there is a free shuttle to the Amtrak station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Tubstopper was faulty. Room coffeemaker was temperamental and made low grade coffee. Coffee was not available in the lobby at 8am.
4 out of 5
by Laura

Comfortable airport overnight hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
General hotel condition is so so, but room was in better shape and clean and comfortable. Delicious cookie given on check in made me very happy. Pleasant helpful front desk people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very clean rooms, comfortable bed. Thoroughly enjoyed staying at this hotel!
4 out of 5
by YAO

Nice cookies!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
I requested toothbrushes but they are out of them. sad The Double Tree cookies are awesome though!
5 out of 5
by LaKayla

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
I had a wonderfully relaxing stay & looking forward to the next one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Needs improvement. First time staying here, won't consider them again. Staff wasn't pleasant, linen was dirty, very unprofessional
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JoAnna

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Lew your bartender is absolutely the BEST part of staying at your hotel! Lew is friendly, funny and has a knack for remembering every guest who stays there! Lew would be the reason I would return!