Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lifi

short trip

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
The floor was dirty and not vacuumed. The bathroom was not clean. Table top surfaces have stains on them. Overall very dirty!! There were homeless people smoking in the corridors!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
It is a nice hotel where the facilities are pretty good. The room is very clean. The free wifi signal is good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Lebanon, OH

Unless Remodeled I will Not Go Back

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room although clean, in need of physical repair. Bathroom door damaged. Looks as if someone kicked it open to cause damage to the door jam and lock. Carpet has seen its best days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Needed a night to sleep in. Basic hotel, nothing fancy. I arrived late at 11:00pm after a long day and needed a place to sleep. It served my purpose. Wifi was provided and that was good. The breakfast was bagel, bread and coffee. The morning clerk was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Québec

Good value

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very good room condition for that price range, nice staff, simple but good brakefast
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

anonymous

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
I booked a non smoking room and was given a room that smelled like a total smokers room. The security lock on the inside was busted off. Will never stay there again shid have never been charged 79 dollars for a craphole like that shud have been more like 30 dollars per night. It was total ghetto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danna from WV

Very friendly service

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
We booked a first floor double queen bedroom . The room was very nice with a microwave and fridge. The free wireless Internet, free parking and sume but sufficient breakfast were important . The staff were very friendly and accommodating with extra towels and blankets as we needed. Location is 25 min from Washington, D.C. . Will difinitely use it again if I'm back here .
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
it was ok for one night.