Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Praise and Worship Weekend

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Faith based function in DC for the weekend. Hotel was located in a decent distance from the events of the weekend. Travel to and from was pleasant as we were able to avoid major highways. The hotel staff was friendly. Breakfast was lacking however we managed well enough.
1 out of 5
by Anna-Maria from Atlantic City, New Jersey


Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The place sucked. The room was not cleaned well, before we got there. There was used soap left in the shower. Microwave had dust on top of it. Tissues were damp. I had 3 days I was staying and the first night they turned my keys off, thinking I was gone. I will never stay there again. I even ended up with a rash from staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Horrible, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.we have room reserved to differtnt room for your next 2 nights reservation thru expedia.but you want in back and you dont want to change room. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
4 out of 5
by joseph from philly


Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very surprised
3 out of 5
by Angels

It was ok

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a lil dusty and rugged
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lifi

short trip

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
The floor was dirty and not vacuumed. The bathroom was not clean. Table top surfaces have stains on them. Overall very dirty!! There were homeless people smoking in the corridors!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
It is a nice hotel where the facilities are pretty good. The room is very clean. The free wifi signal is good.
2 out of 5
by James from Lebanon, OH

Unless Remodeled I will Not Go Back

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room although clean, in need of physical repair. Bathroom door damaged. Looks as if someone kicked it open to cause damage to the door jam and lock. Carpet has seen its best days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Needed a night to sleep in. Basic hotel, nothing fancy. I arrived late at 11:00pm after a long day and needed a place to sleep. It served my purpose. Wifi was provided and that was good. The breakfast was bagel, bread and coffee. The morning clerk was nice.
4 out of 5
by Eric from Québec

Good value

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very good room condition for that price range, nice staff, simple but good brakefast